The Diary Game Season 3/Better Life || Our Fellowship with the Police at Quarantine Inspection Checkpoint and the Drum and Lyre Competition 😇🤩🎉

in Steem SEAlast year

A Happy and Prosperous day to all of us!

The is about to end and I really praise and thank God for strengthening me throughout the week knowing that since Monday I am very busy for the works of the Lord until today and all of this is for the glory and honor of our Lord Jesus Christ. What I want to share with all of you now is today's fellowship with the Policeman and to the opening of our Municipality's Foundation Day's Drum and Lyre Competition.

jpg_20230203_205449_0000.jpg

Our Fellowship with this Policemen is a weekly schedule that is why we were expected to be at their station at exactly 8:30 in the morning. My Senior Pastor and also my cousin told me to be early but unfortunately due to other circumstances we were late to arrived together with my other cousin but we thank God for us we arrived at their station the fellowship is just started, so I have time to document the event.

IMG_20230203_085856_376~2.jpg

IMG_20230203_085301_2~2.jpg

As I document the whole event I could say that God is so good all the time for giving us this opportunity to teach and share a Words of wisdom to them through the Word of God. I can even see in their faces that their very serious in listening to my Senior Pastor and we do believe that God will works in their lives. As my Senior Pastor ask them their own reflection about what they heard, the common word or though they've said is that they were so blessed and the only thing we can do now as long as we have life is to trust God.

IMG_20230203_092814_169~2.jpg

IMG_20230203_092527_438~2.jpg

We ended our fellowship with the police at around 9 in the morning then I lead the closing prayer that God will guide us and protect us along the way. Now, after our fellowship we then go to a small restaurant of a Gasoline Station named FIKA in which my Senior Pastor treated us with this yummy foods at the same time we take this opportunity to talk something about our personal life. Our time here too is we consider as our bonding moments about a successful work for the Lord today.

photocollage_20232321264897.jpg

After we eat our snacks from FIKA, we then decided to go home for we have other transactions to do. Now, before I went home I have decided to go first at our Municipality's Plaza for today is also our Municipality's Foundation Day and their is a Drum and Lyre Competition. As I finally arrived at the plaza, I immediately go to the gym for the competition held their and I thank God for as I arrived their exactly the competition started. The competition is very intense and every contender were very nice only the judges will decide who will gonna win. The competition ended until afternoon but since it was already 12:00 noon I have decided to go home and rest and do some of the things I need to do while I will wait the result of the competition online through Social Media.

All Praise and Thanks be to God!!! 😇🙏☝

God Bless Steem Sea Community

@LOLOY2020
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55