The Diary Game Season 3/Better Life || Our Cute and so Adorable Baby Edden Reign 7th Birthday Celebration ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

in Steem SEA โ€ข 2 years ago

A Happy and Prosperous day to all of us!

We have lots of Birthday Celebration to celebrate this month and I thank God for I have attended the celebration to one of my niece and she is Baby Eden Reign. Baby Edden Reign celebrates her Birthday at her school and also on her grandparents house for her grandparents also prepared some foods to celebrate the birthday with her cousins.

20230130_195711.jpg

Early in the morning around 6:00 my cousin which is the father of Baby Edden Reign and at the same time my Senior Pastor told me and ask favor if I can help him in the birthday celebration of his daughter in the school where Baby Edden Reign schooling. Then I immediately agreed and prepare for around 10:00 or 11:00 I need to go to the school together with my other cousin to help the in the distribution of food packs.

IMG_20230125_114055_922~2.jpg

Now, at around 10:30 we decided to go to the school with my other cousin and as we finally arrived, my cousin and the father of Baby Edden Reign have not yet arrived but he already informed us that he is on the way together with the foods he prepared for the classmates of her daughter. At around 10:50 in the morning, finally my cousin arrived and then we help him to carry the foods to the room of baby Edden Reign. Before the distribution of food packs and gift packs we first take pictures of our cute and so adorable Birthday Celebrant Baby Edden Reign.

IMG_20230125_113949_177~2.jpg

IMG_20230125_113944_166~2.jpg

After awhile the food packs and gift packs is distributed to the classmates of Baby Edden Reign and as they received it, we can see in the face of Baby Edden Reign that she is very happy on her Birthday as will as her classmates are happy receiving the food and gift packs. I and my other cousin also have food packs and taste the food prepared by my other cousin and the father of Baby Edden Reign and it was really good to taste.

IMG_20230125_123100_910~3.jpg

The celebration at the school had finished around 12:00 noon and the students were already finished eating their foods and we've decided to went back home as the grandparents of Baby Edden Reign told us to go to their house too as they prepared some foods to eat in celebration of Baby Edden Reign Birthday too so that the cousins of Baby Edden Reign will also celebrate her birthday. We can see that the grandparents of Baby Edden Reign really loved her so much to do this for her. We can also see here that the cousins of Baby Edden Reign were also happy to celebrate her birthday and eat the foods her grandparents prepared.

The birthday celebration lasts around 4:00 in the afternoon then they went to their home at Dalipuga for they will also going to celebrate the birthday with her family and other relatives but I didn't attended the third time Celebration of her Birthday. We really have fun and I am so blessed for today's celebration from morning until afternoon and I am very thankful to God.

All Praise and Thanks be to God!!! ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™โ˜

God Bless Steem Sea Community

@LOLOY2020
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Freeโœ…๏ธ
Bot-Freeโœ…๏ธ
Verified Userโœ…๏ธ
Beneficiary RewardsโŒ๏ธ
Support burnsteem25โŒ๏ธ
Voting CSI22.9

Thanks for sharing here.

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations, you are one of the winners of the contest organized by Steem SEA, more detailed information can be obtained by click here

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š