The Diary Game Season 3/Better Life || It's Sunday and it's Church together with my Friend and co-Pastor 🤗😇🙌

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

A Happy and Prosperous day to all of us!

Have a Blessed day to all of us and I always pray to God that everyone is in good condition by God's grace and guidance. It is my pleasure to share with you all my Diary Game post for today, and happy to be active in this community again, and greeting also to all Admin/Moderators and members and thank you for the support.

jpg_20230119_204945_0000.jpg

It's Sunday and it's our Church day, a day where we gathered together to Worship God in Spirit and in Truth. For today, I was assigned to be with my friend and the same time my co-Pastor in other Church in which I was assisting him every twice a month.

IMG_20230115_101718_053~2.jpg

IMG_20230115_102044_993~2.jpg

At around 5:00 in the morning, I wake up early to prepare our breakfast for today knowing that it's Church Day, so I need to prepared early. At around 8:00 I already finished my breakfast and wear my Sunday's attire and wait for my friend to arrived. After a few minutes of waiting, finally my friend arrived then immediately traveled to the Church where he assigned and I assisted him. We immediately go to the house that we maintain our Bible Study and we do our Worship in thier house though thier is only one attended our Worship, we still praise and thank God for as what the Word of God said, for their were two or three gathered in His Name, He is in the midst of us. We thank God for He is always with us throughout the day of our Worship.

IMG_20230115_130005_308~2.jpg

It was around 11:40 we finished our worship at the house of our contact, and we thank God for we do it successfully even though we were just three at that moment of time. Immediately,I travelled and go to the Church of my origin and their exactly as I arrived their Worship also finished and do some picture taking with our Church mate which is now a soldier and after a year finally he had a few days of vacation. Then we take our lunch and bond for a while with them because this afternoon I have another schedule to go through.

IMG_20230115_143534_846~2.jpg

IMG_20230115_143919_110~2.jpg

After our lunch and bonding moments with them for a while, around 2:00 in the afternoon, I have another schedule together with my friend and for now in another Church where we were invited that is why we went their immediately. As we arrived at the Church, members were already waiting for us and after a while we started our Worship their with them. We finished our Worship around 5:00 in the afternoon and immediately went home to relax.

For today, I really thank and praise God for He sustain me with strength and good health, we it is very tiring but God is my Strength and all of this is His glory alone.

All Praise and Thanks be to God!!! 😇🙏☝

God Bless Steem Sea Community

@LOLOY2020
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09