You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game-Better Life : บันทึกของฉัน 20/11/2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago

I'm sorry for the mistake, I'm just using tag out of understanding to think that if a post uses tag club5050 when the post is paid half of the reward will power up for account growth. And I think every steemit platform user wants to grow and have more and more steem power in their accounts. As for me, who started fresh with steemit last April, I keep splitting the power up awards and since mid-October until now I have received only a small amount of rewards for writing posts. in the past month it is difficult Of course, I want to be a dolphin and keep growing. I'll have to put in more effort. From the beginning 120 SP and now I have 1,478 SP I hope it will continue to be well supported.

Best Regard
@linlada639 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67