"My Inspiration on Steemit - @fabio2614 and @abby0207"

in Steem SEA3 years ago

50% payout of this post goes to @steem.amal

Buenas Noches everyone!

STEEMIT has been part of my life. My other friends who were also steemians were again not anymore posting here and I am one of those steemians who stand tall and continue writing even I sometimes didn't got a support from curators unlike before.

What or Who drives me to continue blogging?

Blogging is not a piece of cake especially to those people who were not into writing and opening theirselves to the public. But what made people continue blogging?

INSPIRATION

Yes, people needs an inspiration for them to be motivated and not get bored in writing especially here in steemit.

And I thank God, I had two inspirations that keeps me writing here in this platform.

BFDE8FCD-AC4B-4FF6-A783-9D42093629FA.jpeg

Thanks to these two ladies who helped me stay here.

@fabio2614

D6206EFC-89D9-40E9-B318-4AC32090719C.jpeg

This lady is a good friend of mine and always remind me everyday that I should not stop writing in this platform even I seldom get a support. Instead, I should write with love so that I will not feel bored in writing. She has lots of advices which helps me not to quit blogging and I am so thankful to her.

@abby0207

36277C9D-5ED1-48F7-8F66-82EE1DDF79A2.jpeg

I am also inspired to these lady because of her good deeds. She always do charity works to her neighborhood and even outside their village especially those needy people. And I am so amazed to what she did. And she sometimes share whenever she had or receive blessings to us. I am also inspired in writing here because of her since I can see how hardworking she is in writing. She sometimes wrote and post 3 times a day. That's how amazing and witty this girl is.

These two girls were my friends and a colleague as well.

And I do consider them as my inspirations why I am still here in steemit.

I challenge @mercy11, @rosevillariasa and @rye143 to share who were their inspiration in steemit.

Love Lots,

@kyrie1234

3E67B9AF-FBA6-49B5-86CB-43FAC210398A.jpeg


About the Author

Aloha! @kyrie1234 is a Public Highschool Teacher handling in Grade 9 Math. She is the adviser of Grade 9- Special Science Class. She has a daughter who is 2 years old. She loves to explore the world and see its wonders. She wants to learn cooking and baking. She also loves different artworks and admires them. Again, thank you for the support.

Achievement 1 Entry

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the #yourinspiration contest, good luck to you and all the steemians from the Philippines.

Greetings from Aceh, Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the notice sir.

 3 years ago 

Wow! It feels great to know that Mam. Thank you!

 3 years ago 

u deserve it mam

halap... thanks my friend, you are my inspiration too, you and abby0207🥰

 3 years ago 

haha,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66