MY ENTRY FOR APRIL FOOLS #SPUD4STEEM - 1,559 STEEM FOR POWER UP

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

IMAGE BY KLEN CIVIL.jpeg


#SPUD4STEEM


Hi everyone, today is a very historic day for me. This is because this is my first time participating in the #spud4steem contest hosted by @kiwiscanfly. This contest really makes me interested and feel challenged. And with this contest, if I win the main prize, which is a delegation from the supporters, I will give this vote to every post that is worthy and of quality.

Well, below is a screenshot before I do a power up, and after the power up.

1. Before power up

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot wallet


2. Process power up

Screenshot_5.png
Screenshot wallet


3. After power up

Screenshot_6.png
Screenshot wallet


And below I also attach a photo of the screenshot of my current country time, namely Indonesia (Western Region).


Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot from timeanddate.com


This is my participating in the #spud4steem contest this April, I hope that little by little the power up that I do will be useful for other steemit users.

I would like to thank @kiwiscanfly for holding this contest, not to forget that I also give my greetings to all the steemians who have supported me so far, especially those in Southeast Asia such as @anroja, @nazarul, @muzack1, @radjasalman, @el-nailul, @ernaerningsih, @umar-k, @heriadi, @irawandedy, @harferri, @amryksr, @steemadi, @adi.pisces and others that I can't mention one by one here.

And most specifically I would like to say my best regards and gratitude to the sponsors who have been willing to give big enough prizes to the winners, namely @xpilar, @steem.history, @hingsten, @bippe, @kiwi-crypto, @steem-supporter, @steemchiller, @kiwiscanfly, @randulakoralage, @adeljose, @mariana4ve.


cc : @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator04, @steemcurator05, @steemcurator06, @steemcurator07, @steemcurator08, @booming01 @booming02 @booming03 @booming04


ACEH - INDONESIA
APRIL1, 2021
@klen.civil
FROM ZERO TO HERO

Sort:  

What a great Power Up @klen.civil..!
Greetings from Venezuela

Thank you @tocho2.

Greetings from Aceh, Indonesia

Very impressive Power up you have done!!

I worked out you had a HUGE 294% increase - well done
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=516&v_2=2037&action=solve

thank you kiwi
hehe

Amazing!!! Good luck;) is a great power up

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56