The Diary Game 22/02/2023 | Visit a sick friend's mother in Lhokseumawe

in Steem SEA2 years ago
Note: 25% reward set to @null and 10% donation to steem.amal

Picsart_23-02-22_18-11-38-356.jpg



Steem SEA
The Diary Game


As we all understand that we are not spared from our daily activities, it only depends on us living different days so that our daily writing moments are captured in stories.

Coffee with friends

This morning was a happy morning for me because I was able to meet Imum Chik Pinto Makmur in Nya's village. Incidentally, I was returning from Malikusaleh Airport to see a fresh morning atmosphere. Suddenly on my way he called me and finally I hung out together while enjoying morning coffee

IMG_20230222_070815.jpg

I couldn't possibly refuse the invitation to have a coffee this morning because we rarely sat together after having a family and were already busy with each other's activities so that encounters seemed to have to be in the moment and followed according to the circumstances.

Visit a sick friend's mother in Lhokseumawe

While sitting, I was told by my friend through wa where this news really surprised me that her mother was seriously ill at the Lhokseumawe mother hospital and when she was unconscious and waiting for the results of the disease from the doctor

IMG_20230222_113838.jpg

When I arrived at the parking lot of the hospital, my mother immediately called a friend in the mother's room, she was treated so that she would not get lost because the mother's hospital is very wide and I have not visited this hospital in a long time

IMG_20230222_113832.jpg

This hospital is indeed close to Jalan Darussalam and is understood by most people, but it is still always filled with sick people, even everywhere it's the same, the hospital is full and when people leave, everything is replaced quickly.

Eat fried noodles bg ham

Mie Goreng BG Ham always tempts my appetite, even almost every time I smell the aroma of fried noodles, so it's normal for my stomach to feel hungry all the time, but this time I'm trying to fulfill this desire even though I've eaten rice after sunset

IMG_20230222_220942.jpg

Fried noodles are the noodles of everyone's choice and even every meal without getting bored so it's normal for coffee shops to have fried noodles available because most people can eat them all the time like I eat fried noodles as a way to satisfy my lust which has long smelled delicious

This is all we have on the occasion we hope to meet again in the next Post

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated

by: @pelon53

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the visit and support, I wish you a pleasant day, Mr. @pelon53

 2 years ago 
Club100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI6.2

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

Kooi dan mi goreng..makanan khas aceh.yang banyak di minati oleh kalangn manapun..salam sekses

 2 years ago 

Tepat sekali teman semoga hari mu menyenangkan