I am Sorry Can't Update STEEM INVESTING AND POWER UP NEWS Today

in Steem SEA3 years ago

I apologize to all steemit users, especially users who have done power-ups in the past few days, one of my children is sick and being treated at a hospital in Lhokseumawe City, I don't have time to focus on finding accounts that do power-ups.

poster_2021-06-05-114840.png

But I will continue to try to publish PowerUp as soon as possible after my child's condition improves and is allowed to go home from the hospital.

I made this post as a notification measure and I will release it as soon as possible. Pray for me and my little family to get better soon.

cropped_image (2).png

Sort:  

Hope your child gets well soon

 3 years ago 

I hope that your son gets well soon and it's okay if you can't update the news, I think everyone will understand the situation.

take care of yourself too
may Allah blesses your son with healthiness, aamiin

 3 years ago 

Aamiin

Saya do'akan anak bang @irawandedy cepat sembuh ya.

 3 years ago 

Semoga ananda lekas sembuh bg.

Semoga cepat sembuh anak bg @irawandedy,, dan bisa kembali seperti semula lagi amin,,...

 3 years ago 

Semoga ananda abang segera pulih bang, amiiinn....

 3 years ago 

Hope your child gets well soon My Friend. I am also taking care of my wife who is seriously ill for 3 days, this morning my child is sick too. May Allah SWT give us all a speedy recovery.

Best wishes for your child, get well soon 🤲

Thank you Master

 3 years ago 

Ya Allah, sembuhkanlah anak bg @irawandedy semoga segera dapat beraktifitas kembali...amien

Semoga anaknya cepat diberi kesembuhan bang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76