#Burnsteem25||Steem SEA Contest (Part 74th): Photography Contest- The Diary Game||Enjoying and seeing the beauty of nature together with friends||Club5050

in Steem SEA2 years ago

English Post--

Allah Is Almighty

❤️ THE DIARY GAME ❤️
DATE:17-07-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

10% rewards to @steemseacurator and 25% rewards to @null

Assalamu Walaikum. How are you all members and officials of @Steem-SEA? I am very well by the grace of Allah. I am back to you again, the main topic of my blog today is Steem SEA Contest (Part 74th): Photography Contest - A Better Life With Steem [#betterlife].Photography Contest I want to promote my blog by participating in the diary game contest with some special moments I spent with my childhood friends. Hope you all like it a lot.

Before starting the blog I would like to extend my heartiest greetings love and congratulations to the sponsors of this contest sir @steemcurator01 and sir @steemcurator02 for sponsoring such a wonderful contest.I also want to congratulate all those who lead this tournament @anroja and support @radjasalman dan @mirzamg. I am very happy to participate in this competition. Wishing you all support and love. Now let's start the blog-

We three childhood friends from primary school went out for an afternoon walk. They were all very close to me. I share all my words with them. We went from our house to the inner part of Sadhanpur area. There was a very quiet atmosphere.

I had a great time with the natural environment and refreshing Hawaii. After we went there, the first thing we saw was that the surrounding area was covered with turnips and the road was filled with water on both sides, it looked like a river. The environment was so beautiful that anyone who came to visit or spend time there would have a great time and the moments would be memorable.

When we reach there, we first see the incredibly beautiful light rays of the sun coming through different types of plants, which actually fills the mind. I enjoyed sunset and sunshine with friends. There were different types of plants and colorful flowers on the trees. I photographed some of the flowers. But it looks small in size but looks very good. The flowers were yellow.


As we walked for a while, we saw some people fishing for wedding fish under a net. Bill fishing is very enjoyable. You can try if you want. I took pictures of them fishing which I will share with you. After a short walk, I saw many ducks walking together in a group.Such a beautiful environment of nature which is not easily seen in the city. There are many beautiful surroundings in the village which will make everyone happy. I photographed two of my friends walking that I will show you. We went out with friends on motorcycles. The surrounding wind was like doing an impossible job sitting on a motorcycle.

This was my competition blog today. If there is any mistake, please look at it with an eye of forgiveness. Be sure to let us know what you think of the blog. Your valuable feedback is the main strength of my next blog. You all will be by my side so that I can always appear among you with new types of blogs. Thanks everyone for taking your valuable time to read the blog. Ending the blog here wishing everyone a long life. Allah is Hafez.

CC:@radjasalman @anroja @herimukti @mirzamg @firyfaiz @alee75 @tucsond @waterjoe @ikhsan01 @steemseacurator

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ilias12/achievement-01-introduction-through-verification-by-ilias12

❣️ Thanks For Reading My Post ❣️

The End

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. The precious moments of the day are mentioned in your post. Also you have added a lot of beautiful photography. I hope you enjoyed your day very much.Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

Location should be added below the image used in the post. Which will enhance the beauty of your post.

Best regards from me 💞 #Bangladesh

 2 years ago 

@solaymann Thanks ,for such nice comments and advice. I will try to share location from next blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48