Newcomers Here: My First Power Up 23.605 Steem Power

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr.wb all stemian friends.

Hello, I hope today is a happy day for all

image.png
Source

Steemit is a platform that is growing very rapidly at the moment, I'm started being active on Steemit in early April 2021 and I started to get a lot of things through mentoring from @naufal, for example investing in the development of my steemit account.

Starting from exchanging all my SBD for Steem on the market a few weeks ago, and currently I have 1.721 SP. Next I will exchange the Steem I have into Steem Power for the first time as long as I join steemit. I currently have 23,488 Steem. As shown in the following screenshot, after successfully logging into the steemit account then click "wallet"

BEFORE

photo6179409409034267743.jpg

Then to do a Power Up we can see the following process like the following screenshot:
STEEM >> POWER UP, it will appear like the following screenshot

Screenshot (452).png

Screenshot (453).png

Screenshot (454).png

Taraaaaaaa........

AFTER

photo6179409409034267742.jpg

Done, I've done a Power Up for the first time for investment purposes, let's do a Power Up on your Steem too for a better and more progressive steem development

cc: @anroja , @el-nailul , @klen.civil , @radjasalman , @irawandedy , @heriadi

ABOUT ME

Regards: @hdy.arini

Sort:  

Good job sis!

Thank you Mr @rastaufik10 :)

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hdy.arini,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thank you for your support Mr. @heriadi 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15