The Diary Game - Better Life ( September 15, 2021 ) "Helping myself to feel better"

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone! Hoping everyone is in good health. Stay safe as always and don't forget to always wear your mask and always have a hand sanitizer. Take care!

Today is Wednesday, September 15th and the weather is quite confusing. I fell asleep ealier than usual. My younger brother told me to sleep early since I wasn't able to sleep yesterday due to stress and seriously I don't know what is going on with me. I woke up at 11 in the afternoon, I still felt sleepy but I fought it and got up.
I went down and my big brother was almost finish cooking for lunch. I washed my face as I usually do every morning and we had lunch.

20210915_120533.jpg

I took a photo outside and just admire the beauty of the fresh colors that I see because a the sunlight. Do you agree? And since the weather and air is hot. It is a very nice time to eat some watermelon. It tastes sweet and refreshing. 🍉

20210915_115208.jpg

Our cat had his daily catnip and as always he got hyper the fact that he even tried to go out. As you can see on the first photo about he got up the motorcycle and jump off on the gate and went to the left side good thing I was fast and was able to stop him. I pulled him and grabbed his left foot.

Then I took him inside and talked to him that what he did is not good and it was dangerous. We got hyper inside the house and I played with him. I teased him and he got pissed and was targeting my hand as I was tapping the table cover. It was really funny.

20210915_120827.jpg

I got pretty lazy so I decided to post some blogs on steemit on some communities I'm in. I read and upvoted some of the post that got my interest.

The were began to get cloudy and we thought it would rain. It was getting dark. It was 4 in the afternoon, I washed the dishes, took a bath then after I had some food for merienda. I asked my brother to take the pork outside the fridge and let it defrost.

I cooked dinner and was about to burned it when I forgot I was cooking. Good thing it wasn't as dry as it was. I was busy blogging and all that it got off my mind. I prepared another pan and tranfer the meat on the new one. Good thing the meat didn't get burnt and it is still taste good, no traces of burnt at all. Thank god.

I finished it and waited for 5 minutes that turned into 10. I forgot it again. 😅 but it turned out good and tasty.

I went upstairs and saw how beautiful the sky is and took some photos. Another risky photoshoot were I put my phone outside the window at the 2nd floor of the house. A for effort!

20210914_181152.jpg

And now as I was writing this diary blog, I am listening to my music on Spotify, a playlist I created for continuous and repeat streaming of music of MONSTA X latest song and also Wonho's new song 'BLUE'

Screenshot_20210915-215222_Spotify.jpg
Source

And that was my day. Thank you for your time and have a very good day and goodnight. 😊


20210908_163844.jpg

And if you may please do check out my latest post about crafty content here in #steemsea I did another drawing of my one of the character I created for my cousin.

Here is the link please do support my work. Thank you!!
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@hanna716/craftycontent-i-drew-another-one-of-the-main-character-3rd-character-i-created-on-my-own


🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51