#CraftyContent : I Drew Another One of the Main Character👱🏻‍♀️ 3rd character I Created on my Own. 🖍🎨✏

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello again! I am here again and finally was able to draw something on my own style again, lately I've been painting and practicing but this one is what really makes me feel like the real me. I bring you another one of my own character based on my novel that I created. This time I will show you on how I sketch and draw this character.

But first I wanted to present to you, Anko Akiyahama, the eldest cousin of Kurenai and Yumi.(the first and 2nd character that I drew)

20210908_163844.jpg

I pictured her as blonde, beautiful, fears and with big yet very define sexy body, if you know what I mean 😏. She is the eldest and also a strict cousin/sister like personality that protects her cousin no matter what the cause it may be.


Now I am going to show you how and what makes me draw her in this bold position. 😁 Nah, I just wanted to show you how powerful she can be and how she doesn't care about what people think about her.

Here are the materials I used to draw and create an image that will never be replaced.

20210915_144509.jpg

  • Sketchpad
  • Pen (black)
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Blacklead pencil HB, 2B, 4B, 5B and 8B
  • Colored pencil: Faber-Castell: 301(white), 352(gold), 307(lemon), 309(orange yellow), 378(nougat), 330(light flesh), 351(prussian blue), 349(oriental blue)

Okay, here it goes. First as always I sketch the pattern and first draw a circle for the head, then a V shaped for the face then neck, shoulder to the hand positioning.
As I've sair before I wanted her to look so proud and sexy at the same time with her body.

20210903_220205.jpg

If you asked why I made here character as like this, is because I just portray the image of my cousin. One of my closest cousin who is 4 years older than me. And yes she also has that body. 😄

Moving on, here I've already created an image and the hair being pulled up, as her character always do. Quite sexy glaring eyes using my blacklead pencil HB for lighter and easy to erase. I also decided to dressed her up with a turtleneck sweater? 'Cause I think it would define her body even more.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1631696644300.jpgedited and used Photogrid app for grid.

Followed by outlining and drawing the eyes of the character using the black pen. I made her lashes curl on both ends. I decided to first do this before outlining the hair since I'll be erasing the pencil outline on the eyes and it might affect the hair if I did that.

20210907_205622.jpg

Then proceeded to the hair. I first did an outline for the shape and strands of the hair. I used the lemon colored pencil for it before using a darker color to add a lighter effect for the hair then followed by the orange yellow colored pencil filling up all the side and colored all the area and leave a shining effect in the hair as you can see the image below.

Before that I actually used a white colored pencil and highlighted the shining effect on the hair and in the face and all. You might not see it but in the finished product you will.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1631696721384.jpgedited and used Photogrid app for grid.

Before proceeding to the hair being held by the character I outline and did everything needed to be outlined and erased the sketched one.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1631696860042.jpgedited and used Photogrid app for grid.

I thought and decided to add another color to the hair using the nougar color or brownish color for the hair of Anko that looked even more better than before. I also colored her face with light flesh colored pencil and with a light touch only. Added a little pink on her lips.

20210908_134558.jpg

I forgot the color of her eyes so I took some time off and checked up on my old drawings of them. Her eyes were yellow as well and one of my old drawing of her has a brown color so I decided to make her eyes gold like color. Using a gold colored pencil, I colored it.

The last was quite hard for me, it took me almost an hour to come up with the color of her clothes. I first thought of a red wine color but doesn't actually click, I thought of red and green but still doesn't feel right. While thinking, I used white colored pencil for detailed on the shirt as you may see on the image below. I used blacklead pencil 2B first on the shirt for the shadow effect while finalizing what color should I to be used.

20210908_144202.jpg

Finally picked a colore, I chose blue colored pencil light lighter and dark color. I first used the darker colored pencil on the shadowed part.

20210908_151813.jpg

I then finalize it with the last and final color of the shirt and as you can see you'll be able to see clearly the detail design on the shirt that I did using a white colored pencil. This is also what I like when using a Faber-Castell colored pencil because the color won't be blended unless it has the same shade.

20210908_160344.jpg

And that was it! I hope you guys like my work and please do leave a suggestion and like. Follow me and please do support my work. It would mean a lot and helps and encouraged me even more.


20210908_163930.jpg

I added a shadow effect for background since I felt like it looks plain but I didn't do good and wished I didn't push through that shadowing. 😅 my bad. But its fine. I kind of like and love it anyway. What's important is I have fun and really made me feel happy that I was able to finish another character.

Next up, the three male main characters...!

PhotoGrid_Plus_1631708591047.jpg

Here are the previous drawings of the female main characters. Kurenai and Yumi.

Akiyahama KURENAI :

https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@hanna716/i-started-to-draw-again-my-own-character

Akiyahama YUMI :

https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@hanna716/i-drew-another-of-my-own-character-from-my-old-novel-2nd-character


💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮


Thanks again to the person who guided, encouraged and mentor me since the very beginning on my journey here in steemit 'till I regain my love for arts.
@anroja and @cicisaja THANK YOU SO MUCH!! 🙇🏻‍♀️❤

And thank you to this wonderful community. #steemsea thanks to #steemit in helping me grow and finally have some of the materials to use in art doing what I love. Thank you! Really means a lot.

Follow me and support me! 😊

💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮💮




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, Ini sangat keren @hanna716

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! Sir @anroja ☺☺☺

 3 years ago 

amazing talent 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! 😊

 3 years ago 

You're welcome hanna716

 3 years ago 


SELAMAT

Postingan anda telah terpilih dalam "Edisi ke #85 : 5 Postingan terpilih [15-09-2021]". Kami berharap anda terus konsisten dalam membuat karya yang berkualitas.

Salam Hangat,
Account Manager @steemseacurator

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! @steemseacurator !! Truly appreciated 🙇🏻‍♀️❤😭

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

wow really cool and very good with this painting @hanna716 I really like it, this will be to make the painting sesna inan requires a long time for us to learn it, sucses continues @hanna716

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the comment. I am glad you like it. 😊 truly appreciated @emirzafirdaus

 3 years ago 

I'll wait for the next @hanna716 painting, it'll certainly be cooler and interesting again

 3 years ago 

Please do look forward to it. I might post it by next week. 😊 Thank you again!

 3 years ago 

ready @hanna716, I will waiting for his work in Next week, greetings from Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Thank you and greetings from Philippines

 3 years ago 

it's nice to get to know you @hanna716 on this great platform

Wooooow @hanna716 you are really amazing, first i comment you for your imaginative quality and secondly for your creativity. Thank you for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

Oh wow! @ruthjoe for an awesome comment. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much!!! 😊

You are welcome. Greetings from Nigeria

 3 years ago 

And greetings from Philippines

Wow its so nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51