YESSSS!!! I'M DOUBLE DOLPHIN NOW! ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ (STORY ABOUT MY DOUBLE DOLPHIN ACHIEVEMENTS) ๐Ÿ“ฃ || SET POWER UP 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

52AD6A1C-7D65-4AA5-95CA-9343F5FD2C3B.jpeg
source

Hi Steemians!

Today I am so happy, after continuing to post and set 100% rewards and do power ups every time and it turns out that I see that my Steem Power has reached the double Dolphin position. So far I have had a target to be able to achieve my dream. Although a little late, but this is not a problem because I believe my consistency will achieve the goals I expect. In addition to channeling my hobby of writing daily activities, I also want to continue to develop myself on this platform.

Currently I have SP 10,222,897 STEEM. Every time I post anything, I continue to POWER UP all the payouts I get. No matter how much SBD or steem I get, I convert it to STEEM and I always POWER UP. I also always try to take the time to write steemit content at least one post every day amidst a busy schedule. Every now and then in my spare time I also take part in contests held by various communities on steemit. I arranged everything in such a way and took the time to write content to collect SBD and STEEM coffers so that I could convert them and of course I POWER UP the overall result.

I have also continued to be an active supporter of #club100 since I was in the dolphin position. So, apart from channeling my hobbies, I'm also trying to develop myself like people who have already been successful on the steemit platform.

On the steemit platform, I also get a lot of new friends from various communities who don't hesitate to share knowledge with each other. Sometimes we also do friendships in the real world. Steemit changed my world. I got a lot of positive impacts while I was active on this great platform. I have to say thank you very much to steemit.

The screen in my current wallet looks like this:

8C5D663C-28A4-40F7-92B6-8744D45492C2.jpeg

The achievement of this second Dolphin is a big motivation for me to continue to be excited to continue to grow on this platform. Hopefully in the near future I can also reach Triple Dolphin and so on. I ask for prayers and support from all of my colleagues so that I can continue to be enthusiastic about sharing activities and positive things on the steemit platform.

Thank you @anroja @radjasalman @herimukti @ikhsan01 @ulyarahmi @ratnakumbang and all friends who have introduced and shared information so far to me about steemit.

CC:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal
@anroja
@radjasalman


Best Regards,

@fwinanda

About me

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou so much! โค๏ธ

What a beautiful photograph showing your two dolphins ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ congratulations.
Best regards.
Many Blessings..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย 2 years agoย 

Hihi thankyou so much! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿปโ˜บ๏ธ Goodluck for you!

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‰โค๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย 2 years agoย 

Akhirnya sampe juga.
Congratulation atas pencapaian nya Kknda ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

ย 2 years agoย 

Sampe mana? ๐Ÿคช haha terimakasih dukungannya all of the time @herimukti

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow, ini pencapaian yang luar biasa. Selamat @fwinanda atas keberhasilan menjadi 2X Dolphin, Semoga makin sukses dan maju...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Happy Double Dolphin Day ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Pelan-pelan ya pak! Terimakasih untuk motivasi luar biasanya setiap waktu pak @tucsond โ˜บ๏ธ Aamiin ya Rabb, doa yang sama untuk kesuksesan bapak ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย 2 years agoย 

Wooooow, selamat kakak beh.
Ngeri-ngeriiiii li

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Iss isss wkwk maaciya โ˜บ๏ธ

Bukan lagiiiii ๐Ÿคช

One thing I wish I knew earlier: steemit. Big congrats.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou so much! Goodluck for you โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

ย 2 years agoย 

Slamat kakk, hasil yg sangat nyata, luar biasa

ย 2 years agoย 

Semangat berkonsisten ria adek โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿค

ย 2 years agoย 

Baik kakk, mohon bimbingan dan dukungannya,,

ย 2 years agoย 

InshaAllah dengan senang hati ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Doakan saya bisa segera nyusul ya Wina.

ย 2 years agoย 

InshaAllah segera menyusul ya pak โ˜บ๏ธ Semangat!

ย 2 years agoย 

semangat... semangat

ย 2 years agoย 

โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

Congratulations! Much more success!

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou so much! I hope u too โ˜บ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46