You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redesain Rumah Layak Huni Program Steem.amal Housing Project

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hi @buyahanan, it is really a thoughtful and good idea. I appreciate your efforts. Your home design looks practical use. Also, I liked the idea of the mural of the Steem Amal Project and the Steem logo 👍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @evenge, hopefully we have a project that we can collaborate with

Yes, it sounds good 🤗

 3 years ago 

my next project is to design a steemeat booth, i want to ask permission to use your idea,

Hi @buyahanan, I was waiting for the winners' announcement of Iron Chef so I replied to you late. You can do it by giving reference to my account. I'm excited about your work 🤗

 3 years ago 

The winners was decided. You can see in progressivechef post

Of course, I know it. I mean if my design won, I wouldn't allow you to use my design. Because the work's rights would belong to the Iron Chef. So I waited for that announcement and after the result, the rights belong to me so I said to you that you can use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51