You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Juego del Diario 16/05/2021 (160) "World Smile Project" Entregando 14 paquetes de Alimentos

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Million thank to you @mariana4ve, it is purly your work from the beginning, I just help where possible. I love to support you for doing great things to those kids. As a part of the world society I do have responsibility to support those who need most at the moment.

We will try to support as much as possible this week, please provide me the calculation, hence I could manage my earning as maximum as possible to support our World Smile Project

With my best love to all my families in Venezuela

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Listo ya lo he enviado por Whatsapp.

Gracias por tanto. Saludos Cordiales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49