"Power Up Contest Week #2 in STEEM SEA"

in Steem SEA10 hours ago

Hello to the community,

It's a great pleasure to join the brand-new contest by @walictd. As we regularly discuss the importance of powerup it's good to provide a place for that as a reminder as well/

Black Modern Cryptocurrency Presentation.png
src

Meaning of Power Up to me


Technically power up means converting our liquid Steem into Steem Power (SP). With this, we are staking them in the network, just like we make a fixed deposit in the bank. And for me, it's stabilizing and growing our accounts. On the one hand, we show our commitment to the platform; on the other hand, we increase our influence in many ways.

My strategy and the way I increase Steem Power this week?


There are a few methods we can use to increase our Steem Power. Simply we can buy it or earn it. Well, as most of us, by content creation or sharing posts on the platform we can receive steem through votes. Consistency is the key. We can't show up from time to time and expect higher rewards all the time.

So, I shared 4 posts last week with my limited time and tried to interact with other users by commenting, and voting. From that, I received more recognition and also curation rewards. And also as I am working as a community curator this week, which also helps me to boost my steem power. With my delegation to the Steem Sri Lanka account, I received a reasonable amount of Steem power too.

image.png

Based on my own experience: the benefits of Power Up for me and the way it affects others


Well, we all are doing this for a reason!

  • For Myself - It helps me to grow my account and present myself as a committed Steemian to the community, which gradually helps me to increase my reputation. I can influence by voting for quality posts, help to sustain my favorite communities by delegating, and vote for my favorite witnesses as well. And the higher the Steem Power higher the curation rewards I receive. And also it provides me the opportunity to apply for various positions on the platform as well. And also as I believe the future of Steem this will come in handy shortly as well.

  • For Other Users: - The mentioned voting, delegating, and witness voting help the other users eventually. Community growth and other payouts increase. And I help to stabilize and increase the Steem price as well, at least by some extent.

How much Steem did you Power Up this week, provide clear evidence.


Before Power Up

image.png

50 STEEM POWER-UP

image.png


After Power Up

image.png


  • Before Power Up - 218.975 Steem, 18721.343.746 SP
  • Amount Power up - 50 Steem
  • After Power Up - 168.975 Steem, 18771.746 SP

asvcx3.png

Thank you once again for hosting this nice contest. I hope you will find it interesting. I invite @sachisewwandi, @senehasa, @simonnwigwe to the contest!

Until the next time! Enjoy!

Thank you.
Best Regards!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66