The diary game //Thursday 02-02-2023// Attending a friend's wedding

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Picsart_23-02-03_20-26-46-377.jpg
edit by picsart


Hello friends of steemians

Good evening steemians friends wherever you are, may we all always be given health and strength, and safe faith in the hereafter


THE DIARY GAME (02-02-2023)


IMG_20230202_073139.jpg

Thursday morning I woke up earlier than usual to enjoy black coffee at the regular shop, here I got a free pizza from the shop owner, he deliberately set aside one pizza for me because he knows I always have breakfast with cake, I am of course very grateful for this , early in the morning I have received a blessing😊

After breakfast, I didn't immediately open the dorsmer, because there was an event I had to attend, I also didn't have workers on my dorsmer, because the weather was still unstable and I was still able to run it myself, some time ago I did have a friend accompany me at the dorsmer , but now he has gone abroad to Malaysia

After showering and dressing neatly, I headed to my friend's house in my village too, but the event was not here, but at his uncle's house in Krueng Geukueh, I was told to wait for the bride to come from Meulaboh and didn't know my friend's address (her groom)


IMG_20230202_123155.jpg


I waited for the arrival of the bride's entourage for about three hours, and just arrived at the party house at noon, the photo above is my friend who is enjoying his day as one day king, congratulations to you friends, pray for me to follow you soon 😅

IMG_20230202_125034.jpg

This is a special buffet for guests of the bride's entourage, while for other guests another place has been provided for the buffet food, I happen to also sit at this table because I was forced by the host, feeling a little embarrassed, being in a place I shouldn't be, but because I'm hungry I still enjoy this dish

IMG_20230202_170154.jpg

As soon as I finished eating, I went straight home, I didn't wait for this acafa to finish, and when I got home I immediately prayed midday prayers because it was too late and then opened my business for a while, thankfully there were 3 customers who came to wash their vehicles yesterday, even though I was only for a while open the drosmer

IMG_20230202_202456.jpg

Whereas at night, I just hang out in the usual place, namely at my friend's counter @itikna09, almost every night I hang out here and also we always discuss steemit, exchange knowledge and support each other, that's what I always do when we meet with him, since he introduced steemit to me, he is the one who has always encouraged me to this day, and I am very lucky to have a friend like that, best wishes for you friend

That's my series of activities on the second day of February, thank you for visiting my post and see you soon

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Tetap semangat jangan kasih kendor dan terima kasih telah konsisten di platform steemit 💪

 2 years ago 

Siapp👍💪💪

 2 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 2 years ago 

thon nyo ijak gop, thon ukeu tajak tanyo 😁

 2 years ago 

, 😅😅😅

 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI8.5

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the verification