The Diary Game : Homecoming To Semarang City To Visit My Sibling (April 2nd, 2024)

in Steem SEA2 months ago

IMG20240402134907.jpg

MasyaaAllah, breathtaking during on the long trip on the train from Madiun City what3words.com, East Java to Semarang what3words.com, Central Java

Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How's everything ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all of your du'a this year. Wish you lots of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


This morning I woke up earlier to pack my belongings. Alhamdulillah I had holiday approximately two weeks from my company to celebrate Eid Fitr. My sibling asked me to homecoming to Herbal Drink City, Semarang, Central Java.

After pack my clothes, make up & skincare, towel, laptop & hampers, about an hour later I taken a bath. My friend already prepared herself.

Yazz, we almost had the same time to go to Madiun Station what3words.com Madiun Lor, Madiun City, East Java at 11 am. We just different about 26 minutes.

We order GoCar to go the station. After shake hands and hug tightly our boss plus our friend, we said good bye to them and wave our hands from the GoCar. It made us feeling blue in that day.


IMG20240402105335.jpg

Alhamdulillah we just arrived at Madiun Station what3words.com Madiun Lor, Madiun City, East Java

IMG_20240402_111654.jpg

The atmosphere around Madiun Station, East Java

All the praise only for Yaa Malik, I am on cloud nine of my first trip to Lumpia City, Semarang, Central Java. InsyaaAllah I had a lot of experiences about the long trip by train, aeroplane, bus, public transportation and so on in my life.

I try my best to protect myself as a woman during I am living out in another cities. Meanwhile waiting for the rain. I chat my family’s group on Whatsapp to let them know that now I am waiting for the train in Madiun Station.

I am over the moon of my long trip. Jazz sure, during on the trip, I found a lot of beautiful scenery on the train. There are a little jungle with a bunch of trees, paddy field, old building, blue sky, river, adorable Masjid & so forth.


IMG20240402115429.jpg

MasyaaAllah, breathtaking during on the long trip on the train from Madiun City what3words.com, East Java to Semarang what3words.com, Central Java

IMG20240402121051.jpgIMG20240402123148.jpg
We were passing one of the train station

IMG20240402134906.jpg

One of the old building which one made me fall in love at the first sight

IMG20240402135904.jpg

What a pretty blue sky & rice field

IMG_20240402_141300.jpg

Corn plus banana field with a little forest

Alhamdulillah approximately 3 hours later, our train arrived to Semarang Tawang what3words.com, Bank Jateng, Central Java. However I had to waiting for my sibling about forty minutes due to the fact that he was just back from her office.

It was drizzling then pouring at that time. It was freezing in that afternoon. Alhamdulillah lucky me I wore my jacket and double clothes. All of a sudden my brother’s car arrived to pick me up in Semarang Tawang Station in the mizzle.


IMG20240402154826.jpgIMG20240402155056.jpg
Waiting for my family to picked me up to Semarang Tawang what3words.com, Bank Jateng, Central Java

IMG20240402155718.jpg

Alhamdulillah my family already picked me up to Semarang Tawang Station & now I am on the way to their house

They help me to pick up my belongings. During on the road, my brother & his little family explained me about Semarang City’s icon & atmosphere around us. Hmmm, in my humble opinion, I am falling in love with this Herbal Drink City, Semarang. It adorable even if quite traffic jam in that noon. Moreover we have to stopped first to my brother’s office to took two big hampers from his company. Owing to the fact that traffic jam and pouring, we arrived to our house about an hour till freezing evening. I took a rest then fell asleep.

Several minutes later I woke up. I got up and gather with my family to ate something in their terrace with fascinating Koi fish pond plus the sounds of waterfall on the fish pond. We had a long conversation after 4 years more didn’t meet each others.

At 11 pm they asked me to get dinner outside. They asked me to eat fried rice with Pete mix shredded chicken at Nasi Goreng Brebes – Sedap Malam “Bang Jaya” what3words.com at Raya Semarang – Boja Street, Cangkiran, Semarang City, Central Java. We had a wonderful night at that time.


IMG20240402221116.jpg

Having a long conversation with my family in the terrace with adorable Koi fish pond plus the peaceful sounds of waterfall

After clean my face & relieve myself, I switch on my fan. I put a litte hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, recited TriQul, made a little du’a subsequently hit the hay.

I hug the big doll tightly and made an island on my pillow. I slept a wink, buddies. Have a good night.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76