The Diary Game, Better Life, November 8th, 2021 : The Dark Sky, Strong Winds & Downpour, Pluviophile In The Highest Mood 🌬️⛈️

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

IMG20211108165202.jpg
The dark sky, strong winds & downpour🌬️⛈️ Pluviophile in the highest mood


Bonsoir my dearest Steemian. What’s new ? May Yaa Hayyun always give a good health and a long life to all of you to face this lovely month, November rain. A warm smile and hug for you from far my fellows


Well, this month my sleep is pretty not good. I consider I have to change my life style. I need to do some movements a.k.a. sports such as jogging like I used to do several months ago. I have some of reason actually why I couldn’t do that till now. Ok, Just forget it !

In the midnight I started typing to make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit. Of course, like I used to do, I have to choosed some nice pictures to post on my diary game later.

All the praise only for Yaa Rahim, I can finished my diary approximately an hour later. To be honest, when I am alone I extremely in the highest mood to do everything and faster than when crowded around me.

Oh my gosh, I am dying for bizarre of calmness. No body can changed it. I keep it since I was a child. I have a strong principe about something that I like. No intervention !


IMG_20211108_013639.jpg
Typing a post for my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit 💻


After finished my diary game, I switch off my laptop then keep it into the bag. I went to the bathroom to answer the call of nature. Then wash my hands with the soap. Continued clean and wash my face with my acne cleanser scrub beta plus. Thereafter I took wudhu’ (ablution) to Pray Isya. I forgot that I didn’t Pray Isya yet last time.

Finished Pray Isya, I put my daily skincare, night creams on my face afterwards hit the pillow. Alhamdulillah, I slept a wink.


I woke up with a good feeling today. Ok, I am in the highest mood to fought with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in this cold morning. No matter what ! I took my green towel then took a bath. Several minutes later I dried my body with my towel

I back to my bedroom then get dressed. Put my daily skincare, day creams on my face then play the music. I want tidy up my bedroom. Arrange the pillow, bolster and dolls on the bed. Fold the blanket then clean the bed sheet. I took the broom then swept my bedroom. I collect some rubbish also then throw into the rubbish place.

After make sure my bedroom pretty clean, I use hand sanitizier for my hands to make sure that everything is clean. I did a little aerobic and zumba dance with my fav songs.

Approximately thirty minutes later I made decision to go for jogging in the reservoir. Inasmuch as I realized that I am pretty hard to sleep last night even I have a good feeling after woke up after sleep. Lol

I wore my sportswear. Suddenly several minutes later, one of my lovely Steemian calls and chats me by Whatsapp, Mrs. @fwinanda. She asked me to met up with Mrs. @ratnakumbang also to sharing and caring about Steemit. Well, I consider I have some of questions also about Steemit. I still have a lot of weakness, indeed. Shame on me. Hoho…

Well, in the end I cancel to go for jogging. I change my plan. Wore my hijab, warm up my motorcycle then, ”Ngengggggggg” 🏍️

My friends tried to explain and teach me a lot about Steemit. And in that time I did Power Up also.

I gave them, my friend's Steemian some questions also which is sometimes make me confused when I am alone. Hehe… Alhamdulillah, I got a lot of new knowledges in that time


IMG_20211108_124015.jpg
Sharing & caring about Steemit with my beloved Steemian, Mrs. @fwinanda @ratnakumbang


Several hours later after Pray Dzuhur, I asked permit to back to my friends. I told them that my elder sister and bestie has calls and chats me by Whatsapp. They asked me to met up to enjoy meatballs. I said to my sister and bestie that I just want to ate rice owing to the fact that I am starving and dying for rice in the cold weather.

I stopped in one of the popular meatballs in Lhokseumawe City, Bakso Mas Heru. My sister and my bestie has waiting for me there. I found them still enjoying their meatballs. I am in hurry crossed the crowded road then order rice with fried Milkfish at Ayam Geprek Om Bel.

Finished enjoy our meals, we continued again to enjoy Mango Pudding with my elder sister and bestie. We had a small talks while enjoy our second meals in the dark sky and strong winds. We took some wefie also to captured our lovely moments

My sister and bestie asked me to Pray Ashar in Masjid Baiturrahman. Yet I told my sister I have to go back now inasmuch as I just rode motorcycle and now almost rain. The sky so dark and strong winds. Extreme weather. I am afraid later my body will get wet later


IMG_20211108_155502.jpg
Starving in the cold weather


IMG_20211108_161733.jpg
Enjoy Mango Pudding with my lovely sisters


IMG_20211108_170351.jpg
Gathering with my sister & bestie


I rushed to rode my motorbike then, ”Ngengggggggg” 🏍️, Valetino Rossi say hello to me in this extreme weather. And several minutes later drizzle then…, it was raining cats and dogs ⛈️. My body rather wet in that time.


IMG20211108165202.jpg
The sky so dark & strong winds


IMG20211108165237.jpg
Some children still playing even if the weather so extreme


I am in hurry back to my house then parked my motorbike inside my house. I changed my dress. Went to the bathroom to relieve myself then wash my hands plus legs with the soap. A few minutes later I took wudhu’ (ablution) to Pray Ashar

Downpour outside. I choosed to enjoy my mood as a pluviophile with play the old song, Kalaulah Kaca Menjadi Intan – Asmidar Darwis & Tiar Ramon in the pouring. I think the old song is suitable with the atmosphere now, heavy rain ⛈️

I made decision to did a little sports in the downpour. I clean my house. I meant, I swept the floor. I swept the floor while singing my fav old song, Asmidar Darwis. Oh my gosh, I am dying for this song


IMG_20211109_172936.jpg
Clean my bedroom whilst listening one of ma fav old song, Kalaulah Kaca Menjadi Intan – Asmidar Darwis & Tiar Ramon in the pouring


After Pray Maghrib and make a little du’a (pray), I am laying down on my bed while playing my mobile phone. I read and reply some comments on my notification in my Steemit account. Then a few minutes later I didn’t realized, I fell asleep. ”Zzzzzzzzzzzz” 🥱😴😪

Suddenly an hour later, I woke up. I am starving. I went outside to bought rice for my dinner. And I stopped in one of the coffee shop near by my house. I order Rice Coconut Milk, Tuna Chilli Sauce, Fried Peanut & stir-fry beans and a hot tea in the cold weather.

Finished my dinner, I switch on my laptop, open Microsoft Word afterwards started typing to make my diary game for Steem SEA, Steemit. One of my habits is when I am typing, I am listening some old song also to built my mood for writing. I am walking on air of writing and listening the music


IMG_20211108_210009.jpg
Rice Coconut Milk, Tuna Chilli Sauce, Fried Peanut & stir-fry beans for my dinner


I clean my house again in the midnight. Drink some of glass of water then posted some posts in some of communities on Steemit community.

I took my Holy Qur’an then recited Surah Al-Qalam. Surah Al-Qalam is one of my cup of tea Surah. First time I listen about this Surah in one of Masjid near by my boarding house, about several years ago when I was living out and working in Medan, North Sumatera.

After listen that Surah Al-Qalam, I tried to searching about that Surah on Youtube. And I didn’t know that Surah Al-Qalam recited by Ustadz Abdul Qodir. Since that moments, I do love to listen from Youtube concern Ustadz Abdul Qodir recited a lot of Surah in The Holy Qur’an.

I recited some Surah also in Juz 30 in The Holy Qur’an. I tried to make sure that is my memorization is still correct or not. Inasmuch as every single day we bring those Surah when we praying and worship to Yaa Malik.

Alhamdulillah approximately forty minutes later I finished recited The Holy Qur’an. I keep my Holy Qur’an and fold my hijab prayer. Swicth off the light and my package data on my cellular phone then wore my black socks. Cover up my body with the blanket, made a little du’a and recited TriQul then hit the sack.

Oyasuminasai fellows 🤍😇



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44