The Diary Game, Better Life, May 1st, 2022 : Help My Mom & Sisters In The Kitchen To Prepared For Meugang A Day Before Eid Day 🥘🥰

in Steem SEA2 years ago
10% from this post will goes to charity, account @steem.amal

IMG20220501174543.jpg
Helping my mom & sisters in the kitchen to prepared for Meugang a day before Eid Day 🥘


Hi my dearest Steemian ☺️.
How's life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month, May 2022 🕌🌛. Happy Eid Day, my brothers & sisters 🤍🌜😇


My sister woke me up to get Suhoor together in the dinning room. I got up afterwards washed my face and hands then took a little rice with dish. We continued to eat banana chips and drank a bunch of water while had a little chit-chat in the living room.

After Pray Subuh, I help my mom in the washing area. My mom washed the dishes and I arrange the plates and the genks into the plate rack in the kitchen.

I back to my bedroom, then play my celullar phone and hit the pillow. I am slept a wink.

A few hours later, I got up then play with my lovely nephews. I found my lovely mom and elder sister just back from traditional market to bought some ingredients and groceries to cook some foods later and for Eid Day.

After washed my face with my skincare then dried it plus put a little serum, I am in hurry help my mom in the kitchen. To begin with clean the chilies then continued to clean the shrimps in the washing area. Alright, let me tell the truth. Clean the shrimps is one of my cup of tea.

Less than an hour later, I prepared some lunch for my lovely grandpa in the dinning room. I put a little rice and lamb carry plus chayote to him. I accompanied him to get lunch while having a small talks with him.


IMG20220501123647.jpg
Clean chilies to prepare some dish for Meugang a day before Eid Day 🌶️


IMG20220501121415.jpg
Accompanying my lovely grandpa got lunch in the dinning room


IMG20220501132144.jpg
My mom was cutting the banana stem to make chicken curry mix banana stem 🥘


I taken a bath to make sure my body was clean after clean the shrimps last time in the washing area. I continued take wudhu' or ablution to Pray Dzuhur. I looked after my lovely nephew a baby boy then took a nap. I couldn’t hold my sleepniness any longer.

After got up and Pray Ashar, I help my mom again in the kitchen. Today my mom cooked a lot of our favourite foods such as chicken curry mix banana stem, Dendeng Balado, and Aceh Traditional cakes, Timphan and Asoekaya.

My pretty niece cooked some traditional cake also, Bohlorom a.k.a Malaka cakes. One of her passion is cooking some cakes every time she has a little holiday from her Islamic boarding school, Medan, North Sumatera.


IMG20220501172512.jpg
Helping my mom stir Asoekaya well to made Aceh Traditional Cakes, Timphan


IMG20220501172558.jpg
My mom just finished cooking chicken curry mix banana stem 🥘


IMG20220501172636.jpg
Dendeng Balado & Bohlorom cakes on the dine table


IMG20220501174346.jpg
Washed yellow pumpkin to made Aceh Traditional Cakes, Timphan


IMG20220501174421.jpg
Alhamdulillah finally Asoekaya already cooked


After break our fast together with a lovely Iftar menu, we took wudhu' or ablution then Pray Maghrib. I and my gorgeous sister continued to recite Holy Qur'an together in my sister’s bedroom.

When I went to the kitchen, I found my mom and my lovely sister was making Aceh Traditional Cakes, Timphan. We had a little chit-chat at that time.


IMG_20220501_203144.jpg
My mom & sista making Aceh Traditional Cakes, Timphan in the kitchen


We had a long conversation at that night. I enjoy an ice cream also while watched some cartoon movies with my lovely nephews in my laptop.

A few hours later my elder sister asked me to strolling around with my cousin and nephews plus niece around Trienggadeng City to looked at the atmosphere of Takbiran during on the road.


IMG_20220501_212056.jpg
Enjoyed an ice cream whilst watching some cartoon movies on my laptop with my lovely nephews🍨


Unfortunatelly we couldn’t find anything due to the fact that my sister told me this is too late. My sister told me also after several years ago the atmosphere of Takbiran has different situation with the old time.

We back to our house afterwards changed our dresses. I am in hurry to massage my mom’s body whilst had a small talks with her.


IMG_20220501_233819.jpg
Massaging my lovely mom in the bedroom 💆🏻


After ate some Aceh Traditional Cakes, Timphan, I drank a spoon honey, play my mobile phone then took a rest in my bedroom.

Have a blessed day, fellows 🤍😇



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @firyfaiz @mirzamg and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Thank you a billion, my dear friend 🥰💝

 2 years ago 
DescriptionAction
PlagiarismNo
Club5050
Using BotNo
Verified UserYes
Steemexclusive TagYes
Country TagYes
DelegatorYes
Beneficiary RewardsYes
 2 years ago 

Much obliged for checking my post, Kanda 🙏🏻☺️

 2 years ago 

😀😀😀😀

 2 years ago 

Top.... !

 2 years ago 

Thank you, Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99