You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game, Better Life, April 28th, 2022 : Shopping At Style Apin, Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe & Break My Fast With My Lovely Family 🧥🛒🍕

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

Hai ma cutie pie lady @firyfaiz 😚
I miss you so bad, anyway 🥰💝🤗

MasyaaAllah, however big thank you, sweety. Yazz, Aira's face now prettier than several years ago. Ahaha. And she has a good skin now, whiter than before.

How was your day, ma brilliant lady ? 💖

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah everything is going well now. I have an idea to hold halal bihalal event with other steemian, hbu?

 2 years ago 

Hmmm, what a good idea 😄
Well, InsyaaAllah if I have a leisure time I'll join it

Have a wonderful day, ma cutie pie lady 🥰💝

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38