The Diary Game, Better Life, April 28th, 2022 : Shopping At Style Apin, Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe & Break My Fast With My Lovely Family ๐Ÿงฅ๐Ÿ›’๐Ÿ•

in Steem SEA โ€ข 2 years ago
10% from this post will goes to charity, account @steem.amal

IMG20220428232512.jpg
Shopping at Suzuya Supermarket what3words.com with my lovely family ๐Ÿ›’


Hi my dearest Steemian โ˜บ๏ธ.
How's life ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all your du'a in this lovely month, May 2022 ๐Ÿ•Œ๐ŸŒ›. Happy Eid Day, my brothers & sisters ๐Ÿค๐ŸŒœ๐Ÿ˜‡


I and my lovely family woke up at 4 pm more to got Suhoor together. After got up from my bed, I immediately took my honey and drank a spoon of honey then a glass of water.

Yep, there is one of my habits for this lovely month, Ramadhan Kareem every single time I got up before pre-dawn meals and break my fast in the dinning room.

After answer the call of nature then washed my hands with the soap and face also, I went to the dine table to had Suhoor with my lovely family.

Our Suhoor menu today is still the same menu like we break our fast last evening, there is tuna with Aceh special dish, Asam Sunti and curry leaves. After made a meals prayer, we enjoy our pre-dawn meal together then drank a glass of hot tea.


IMG20220428042946.jpg
Rice & Tuna with Aceh special dish, Asam Sunti & curry leaves ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŒฟ


Before Adzan Subuh, we drank a bunch of water then made nawaitu a.k.a. intention to Fast today. After took wudhu' or ablution in the wudhuโ€™ area, I pray Subuh then recited The Holy Qur'an in my bedroom.

Less than an hour later, I put my Holy Qur'an on the shelf rack, fold my sajadah and hijab prayer then play my mobile phone. Like I used to do, in the morning I open a bunch of notifications on my celullar phone then read plus reply some comments there.

I read some posts plus resteemed and gave some comments also in some posts in some of communities in Steemit. Then I open my others social media afterwards watched some English videos to upgrade and update my English skills and capabilities.

I watched some news, commedies and..., โ€Zzzzzzzzzz ๐Ÿ˜ชโ€, I fell asleep.


In the noon I collect the dishes then washed it in the washing area. After arrange the plates, bowls, frying-pan and spoons plus forks into plate rack, I clean the floor in the washing area with the bathroom cleaner.

After clean the kitchen and the dine table, I took the broom to swept my house. Several hours later i took a bath. I took wudhu' or ablution in the wudhuโ€™ area to did Midday Prayer then recited some surah in Juz 16 in my Holy Qur'an.

At 3 pm more, my sister asked me to prepare myself to get dressed. Yazz, they ask me to accompanied them to visit and shopping to Style Apin Men's Fashion Store what3words.com, Men Fashion Store in Lhokseumawe City located near Fruits Traditional Market, Pusong Lama, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Yazz, they told me that they want to bought some clothes for their lovely son, my nephew and their husband.


IMG20220428163546.jpg
Accompanying my lovely siblings to bought some clothes at Style Apin Men's Fashion Store what3words.com ๐Ÿงฅ๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿ‘–


After bought some clothes at Apin Style, we stopped at Mushola Bank BRI Syariah near Suzuya Supermarket. We want to Pray Ashar there while my sister want to took some money in the automatic teller machine.


IMG20220428181255.jpg
Pray Ashar with my sister & nephew in Mushola


Today we had a plan to break our fast together also at Pizza House Lhokseumawe what3words.com.

At that time the atmosphere in Lhokseumawe City extremely crowded. Traffic jam on Fasting Day about 5 till 6 pm more. So thatโ€™s why pretty late to arrived at Pizza House to break our fast. Yet Alhamdulillah we arrived there to break our fast before the time to break the fast.

We had a lovely time with our family whilst enjoy our Iftar menu at Pizza House Lhokseumawe, some pizza, meatballs and ice lemon tea and mineral water.

All the praise only for Yaa Razzaq, we had a happy tummy and happy soul after enjoyed those lovely meals on Fasting Day. I am a happy bunny to gather and spent my time with my lovely family this month, Ramadhan Kareem ๐Ÿ•Œ๐Ÿค.

After Pray Maghrib at Pizza House Lhokseumawe, we back to our house to took a rest. The baby boy, my adorable nephew extremely sleepy. He want to slept into the swing.


IMG20220428184203.jpg
Break my fast with my family at Pizza House Lhokseumawe what3words.com ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿน


IMG20220428185042.jpg


IMG-20220428-WA0035.jpg
My lovely sista & her children

(Image source by my sister's WhatsApp)


After took a rest at our house, a few hours later at 10 pm more, my sister asked me to go to Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe to bought some daily needs. Well, I consider I have to bought some necessaries also this month.


IMG20220428213126.jpg
My adorable nephew slept a wink


At that night the situation and condition at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com crowded. I meant has a lot of customers to bought some daily needs or to prepare themselves for Eid Day for four days later. There are a bunch of discount also for some products started from foods or non foods.

While waiting for our elder sister picked us up at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe in the parking area, we took some wefies to captured our lovely moments after shopping.


IMG20220428230948.jpg
Shopping at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com ๐Ÿ›’


IMG_20220428_235452_908.jpg

(Image source by my sister's WhatsApp)


Finished shopping at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe then back to our house to took a rest. I changed my dress then switch on my laptop to make some posts in some of communities in this lovely platform, Steemit.

Thereafter I clean my face with my skincare, took wudhu' or ablution to Pray Isya then hit the hay. I miss my bestmates, pillow, bolster and my blanket.

Have a blessed day, fellows ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜‡



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @herimukti @heriadi @firyfaiz @mirzamg and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Aira looks prettier ma shaa Allah.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Hai ma cutie pie lady @firyfaiz ๐Ÿ˜š
I miss you so bad, anyway ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿค—

MasyaaAllah, however big thank you, sweety. Yazz, Aira's face now prettier than several years ago. Ahaha. And she has a good skin now, whiter than before.

How was your day, ma brilliant lady ? ๐Ÿ’–

ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah everything is going well now. I have an idea to hold halal bihalal event with other steemian, hbu?

ย 2 years agoย 

Hmmm, what a good idea ๐Ÿ˜„
Well, InsyaaAllah if I have a leisure time I'll join it

Have a wonderful day, ma cutie pie lady ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’

ย 2 years agoย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Selamat Idul Fitri, Mohon maaf lahir batin...

DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-FreeYes
Club5050
Bot-FreeYes
Verified UserYes
Steemexclusive TagYes
Country TagYes
Delegator1,200 SP
Beneficiary Rewards10%
ย 2 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih banyak Bang atas pengecheckan postingannya ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Selamat Hari Raya Idup Fitri juga, Bang ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
Mohon ma'af lahir & bathin ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

May Yaa Rahman always give a good health & blessed your life with your family, ma warm-hearted brada ๐Ÿ˜‡

ย 2 years agoย 

Imut imut menan..

ย 2 years agoย 

Yazz brother
That's my adorable nephew
Thanks a bunch, anyway ๐Ÿ˜€

Minal Aidin Wal Faidzin ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ย 2 years agoย 

Ea..
Mudah mudahan tidak lama lagi sudah ada yang menggemaskan sendiri.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67