Steem SEA Contest (Part 47th) || Photography Contest || A Better Life With Steem || [#betterlife] ||BY @arslanaj

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

How are you all ? I hope you all are fine and we'll by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Hello Steem SEA Friends, greetings from the bottom of my heart. See my poems on this occasion. And according to the friendship I will write some macro photography share with you to you what I do as macro photography so that they can guide the readers in doing a beautiful job. Good and artistic value. Responsive photography. Can make so I
will present it to you in order.

image.png

image.png

When we entered the hospital, we had a friend who was on duty there. I called him and he told me that I would be there for ten minutes, so we waited for him. So I sat in a park and there I took my picture with flowers. My friend also came for such a long time, then we went inside the hospital, then we went there and continued our work and got a dose of corona vaccine and then we were free and went home.
Now I would like to share with you my picture which I took while I was vaccinated in the hospital.
image.png

image.png

image.png

Photography:

Can use macro lenses or use your good iPhone:

I use macro lenses for photography is the most suitable choice because macro lenses are clearly 1: 1 or more in addition to macro lenses and There are also alternatives that can be used in photography but I have developed this macro photography from my mobile.

image.png

Use manual focus:

By using manual focus I get a more accurate focus than using auto focus. Some types of lenses rely on a beep when the focus is right, there are also certain types of lenses such as the MP 65 lens which does not. Have a deep and really realise on our eyes to find the right focus this lens is used by moving the lens forward near the object the use of manual focus is also my my convenience in playing photo composition.

image.png

image.png

Watch Angels:

Make sure the angle is parallel and perpendicular to the object to the get even focus and sharpness, regular regardless of the length of the object.

Pay attention to post processing (photo processing):

Photo Processing is done to correct the results of the photo so that it looks more attractive. The most basic processing in macro photos includes setting the description (Brightness), contracts (Contrast), color saturation (Saturation), reducing noise and sharpening (Sharpness).

image.png

Make sure the camera Does not shake shake the narrow in macro photos makes it difficult to focus on objects just a little shake then the focus will be of to overcome this make sure before shooting that you have had enough sleep at night and try to have breakfast before growing going down hunting. Adjust the body position like a sniper, then adjust the breathing as calmly as possible.

image.png

image.png

image.png

The tips and tricks that I usually do as a Macro photographer. Hhopefully what I share on this occasion can also prove and add insight to the readers and I am in the world of statement platform. Showcase the results of your photography in your skills. Which I can work with macro photography material.

image.png

image.png

image.png

ISO settings are not recommended using a high ISO will cause noise and grain in the photo we recommend setting ISO between 100 to 400 set the picture style to natural.

image.png

Adjusted White Balance (WB) at Celvin 4200 to 4800.

image.png

image.png

And I would like to tell you that I am interested in sketch art drawing as well as macro photography so I will present to you all the things that you are skilled in and thank you very much for your support. Will you like my macro photography and you will understand it well and support me thank you very much hafiz.

image.png

The best time to spend is My Busy Today.
CategoryPhotography
DeviceHuawei P 8 Lit
AppSimple capture
LocationSahiwal ( Pakistan)
Photo GrapherMe @arslanaj

image.png

image.png

image.png

Keep Smiling and stay blessed. Always be Happy:

Special Mention:

@steem.sea
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@stephenkendal

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you

Regards: @arslanaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54