You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MENANGKAN 6 (+3) STEEM!! IKUTI DISKUSI TENTANG TAGAR INI!

in Steem SEA12 hours ago

hi weiser-rabe, I have take some glimpses now and then at Dream Steem. I hope to make a contribution there but so far I couldn't find a time. You run a great community. And thanks for commenting here I highly appreciate it.

Google search will thank you for it...

Nicely put. Yet a funny thing to say. Thanks.

Sort:  

You are always welcome, as a reader and as a writer! Please never let anyone tell you that you have to do things in a certain way because... you have to do them that way. The Steem needs more bloggers like you (with their own creative idea of what they immortalise here...)

 23 minutes ago 

Ah yes, we adhere to a similar philosophy regarding the word 'originality'. That it applies not only to the material(s) we present to the public, but also to how we present it, as long as it does not violate norms.

I strive to give my best (at least I try to, because I owe it to myself), which is why I do not chase the quantity of writings I can upload. To still have times now and then to come to Steemit is something to be thankful for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70