Sports according to your activities

in Steem SEA11 months ago

1000172869.jpg
Edited on pixelLab

Engaging ourselves in different sports activities will help us physically, mentally and socially. We have so many sports activities we can engage ourselves in, such as basketball, hockey, football and the likes of them. Depending on your capability and passion for the game, you may choose to play basketball while i choose football, it's all our choice. I'm very excited to be among the participants of this great contest organized by @waterjoe ,i've also gone through different entries from my fellow steemians and i love their love and passion for sports.

1000172864.jpg
picture taken from my phone

I'm a football lover, in fact i'm addicted to football game. When i was young, my parents hardly see me at home, why? Because i mostly spend my time at the football field. My uncle made me love football, he was a fan of Chelsea football club and his idol was Didier Drogba. I'm also a Chelsea fan, always playing the number 5 position (center back). I hate loosing games, so i'm always putting my all to make sure my opponent doesn't pass me, talkless of scoring against me.

1698218759759.jpg
picture taken from my phone

This was on Saturday morning with my friend, when i got back from the gym around 7:34am. That's what i normally every Saturday morning before going to field to play football with my teammates. This particular day, we had a football match, so i had to keep myself fit and be prepared for my opponent. My friend went back home, then i headed to the football field as usual.

1698216494046.jpg
picture taken from my phone

This day training Session was so long because of the big task ahead of us. We all trained and performed well, no major injuries and we assured our coach that we'll defeat our opponent. The match was fixed that Saturday evening, rivals came and supporters also came, we had a lot of fans because it was our community field. At first, when the opponent arrived, we were scared because they were able players, huge and fit. But when i saw the crowd, i promise myself never to let a single ball pass through the net.

IMG_20210620_184627_837.jpg
picture taken from my teammate's phone

Guess the outcome of the match? We won😊, though it was a tough game. The officials officiated the game very perfect and smooth, no fights, no racism. At last it ended 2 - 0 in favour of us.

IMG_20210620_184521_677.jpg
picture taken from my teammate's phone

I present to you guys my number 1 goalkeeper, also a steemian @kidi40. Forget about his height and physical status, he was the hero of the game, he made superb saves and he assisted the last goal from his own box, what a keeper! 😲

This contest is full of fun so i'll like to invite sports lovers like @josepha @bossj23 @kidi40 and @emmy01 to join me in this contest.

Cc: @waterjoe

Archievement 1 post link 👈🏾

Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 
DescriptionActionScore
#club5050✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
GPT✅️1
Quality Content1,5
Total Score8,5
Period25 September 2023 ke 25 Oktober 2023
Transfer to Vesting60.103 STEEM
Cash Out12.003 STEEM
Voting CSI5.9%
Support burnsteem25❌️

Thank you for participating in the Sports Contest

 11 months ago 

Thank you for the assessment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65