You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Reto12Votos Semana 81 - Glamour : Eileen

in Club124 years ago (edited)

Hola mi nueva amiga @mllg, Me gusta tu publicación, lo que puedo leer o traducir de ella
Lo he vuelto a publicar en mi propio perfil, para que cuando mis fondos aumenten un poco, pueda darle un voto positivo.
Me gustaría hacer una sugerencia, dar un consejo sobre la publicación de enlaces

Instead of posting the full, long URL for the image
Fuente (https://pixabay.com/es/photos/la-moda-mujer-retrato-modelo-ni%C3%B1a-3080644/)
If you put brackets around Fuente and THEN parenthesis around the URL it will look like this:
Fuente

En lugar de publicar la larga URL completa de la imagen
Fuente (https://pixabay.com/es/photos/la-moda-mujer-retrato-modelo-ni%C3%B1a-3080644/)
Si coloca corchetes alrededor de Fuente y ENTONCES entre paréntesis alrededor de la URL, se verá así:
Fuente
Then the single word Fuente is the link to the image.

I will come follow you now. I am only trying to be helpful my friend 💓

Sort:  

My new friend, there is something wrong with my computer, it doesn´t take these codes.
Anyway thank you for helping
@jerrytsusser

Are you one a desktop (PC), laptop, Apple/Mac (different coding I think) or a phone?(in which case I'm lost)
I will try to hep you through this; everyone needs to now these steps.
Thanks for reaching back out @mllg

Can you understand this well enough? Do I need to use Google Translate?

I understood quite well. It´s a Lenovo
My friends from #club12 use the same code than you,
but I couldn´t do that since last changes in the HTML

That you leave the surgery very well.
Positive mind !!

If your computer is a laptop, there might be (probably will be) a different way to reach certain symbols.
I have an "HP Elitebook" laptop, where
I must work very hard to put in some of these codes,
because you have to use the "FN" button to change the
function (FN) of some of the keys on the keyboard.
FN Key-Lenovo
If you are using a desktop, then I'm not sure what changes in HTML you are referring to.
They all still work the same as far as I know. Still, if you can explain, I will try to look up more info for you.
I'm "quick with a click" as some say
pj28dl.png

Here is an example
wj54jb.png
I am just about to post this in Steempeak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27