You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness and STEEMIT must solve the problem of abusing.

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

I like your ideas and I agree especially to these statements:

If rewards are needed, they will definitely fail again.
Witnesses have witness rewards. Managing abusing and spam would be great if witnesses did.

If 70% or more of the witnesses agree, Steemit can start Downvote.

This sounds similar to the idea I recently stated. As the job of a top witness also involves protecting the blockchain, I think it would be a very good solution to handle clear cases of abuse in this way.

Sort:  

Thank you for support @steemchiller

Hi @steemchiller

Could you perhaps have a look at my comment related to this issue and share your thoughts?
https://steemit.com/hive-103219/@crypto.piotr/q9kbia

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36