Splinterlands Quest Update & Card Giveaway #15

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Season end is coming up soon! Looks like I got two more quests before it's over. Started off at 2,867 and finished at 3,019. This puts in range to get into Diamond II by the end of the season. Won all three games in a row today! Only about 50 points each day and I can play a little extra if I need.

Had a fun stream today. Going to take advantage of having good internet while I still have it so will be streaming a lot this week!

image.png

Oof not the best pulls today. Drop a comment down below to win one of the cards above. Winner will be announced when I finish the next DQ.

Also, I giveaway cards on my videos too: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtFpGbHt-Jwh1iuExISewsQ/videos

Follow for more Splinterlands content!

Sort:  

Count me in for the Undead Rexx.

Undead Rexx I guess
Thanks for the chance

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. steemcurator02(#communitycuration02)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66