You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Monday Missions | Photo Mission - P | Upvotes and Qurator Tokens up for grabs!

in Qurator4 years ago (edited)

oh, seems the world around is made of various P-stuff! I already assorted 14 photos and now have to choose which one will go. thank you for accepting the inv., I am really curious too. hehe. thats so much fun to have! I used to love these Q missions back in 2019!..
and I have some !DERANGED !BEER for you, as well -- the best sort which the !MARLIANS shop can sell.

Sort:  

I have never participated in such a mission and do hope to find the right objects. Maybe I'll even have some matching photos I haven't posted yet ... I'll see ;)
Wish you a nice evening, maybe with some !DERANGED !BEER 😉


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43