You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Short Story About A Typical Lazy Evening At Home

in Qurator5 years ago

A beautiful story that took me to the site, at the moment, I could feel the drops falling and the image of the puppies, an absolute tenderness. A beautiful story, well told, excellently accompanied, a mixture of feelings and emotions as well as nature. Thank you for sharing your sensitivity and making us feel through the lyrics a great moment of your daily life. From now on I'm following you and I'm happy to read from you. I liked your job description. You emit very beautiful vibrations from your lyrics. A hug from here. dear @bdmillergallery

Sort:  

You are so thoughtful. You are also too kind. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. Your comment made me smile all day. 😁

Sometimes my life is boring. 😬

Eres tan pensativo. También eres muy amable. Gracias por los maravillosos cumplidos. Tu comentario me hizo sonreír todo el día.

A veces mi vida es aburrida.

Life is never boring when we are happy from the heart. Those little things you tell in your publications are gifts enough to make you happy. You write very nicely, I encourage you to continue, I, I will keep an eye on your publications. I hug you back! @bdmillergallery

Siempre eres solidario y amable. tus palabras también son geniales para mi autoestima. Me alegraste el día y me hiciste feliz. ¡gracias! abrazos de vuelta a ti
🥰😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54