An Unexpected Visit 📷📲😎

in Qurator4 years ago

Let nature visit us,
with its occurrence and magic it dresses
to show us that the miracle exists

f6qj3p.jpgXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/50 ¬ ISO 125

4.png

I take advantage of any free moment I have to visit nature and fall in love more and more with it, that beauty, those colors, a whole host of qualities that we always see and feel; we just have to stop to observe and be able to enjoy the moment. In Venezuela we still continue with the collective social quarantine, therefore, I just go out only to make priority purchases and quickly return home. Sometimes when I went out to shop I used to take photos of nature in photos, but this week I started using a new online shopping and home delivery service made by one of the main stores in Tucupido; That means that my outings have been further limited, during this whole week I have not left home ... this causes my intimate encounter with Pachamama to be slightly affected, since where I live we do not have a patio.

5j1y0t.jpgXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/100 ¬ ISO 160

Cris

Yesterday in the afternoon I was grabbing water, our precious liquid, for everything that has to do with domestic chores and others; I was assuming that moment as a worthy encounter with nature ... for a time a very small sensual bee came to visit me, when I saw her, I prepared my mobile device to take some photographs ... during the first moments, the bee did not stay calm and until finally he posed for my camera but in a short time; allowing me to capture very few photographs.

ohr6xl.jpgXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/33 ¬ ISO 125

I am completely grateful, I have been surrounding with so much cement and blocks that he yearned for an escape ... an encounter with nature, my encounter with #pachamama. Thank you little bee, please don't stop visiting us.

Source
@crisangel
Topic
Pachamama
Phone Mobile
Xiaomi RedMi Note 8
Edition
Snapseed for Android
Ubication
Tucupido - Guarico - Venezuela

If you want to see the photos in full screen,
don't forget to click on the details of each photograph


PhotoFriday, is a photography competition sponsored by the @qurator team where weekly they choose a top of three photos and sometimes some extras ... don't forget to have fun while you compete!
Click here for more information


The #pachamama is a tag to share photos, videos and stories related to an encounter with mother nature in all its facets ... don't forget to mention the location of the space ...

By @marlenyaragua

Who writes, his Wizard @crisangel

crisangel

criss

crisangel

cris

Sort:  

Congratulations @jjprac, you successfuly trended the post shared by @crisangel!
@crisangel will receive 4.69989338 TRDO & @jjprac will get 3.13326225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @crisangel, your post successfully recieved 4.69989338 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@jjprac earned : 3.13326225 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63