#SPUD4STEEM Update 🥔🥔🥔 My power up for June 💪 1300+ STEEM POWERED UP

Hello Happy Spuds! 🥔🥔🥔

It's time to POWER UP

I've been collecting all my SBD for this time to increase my steem power and I'm so happy that I got more than 1300 steem for it. This is the time to achieve 2000 SP goal 💪

I'm working hard to become 🐬 Dolphin 🐬 soon and I already made plan too..

If you wish to see my plan it's here: New Goals to My Steemit Journey | If you fail to plan, you plan to fail

Spud power up.jpg

🥔🥔🥔 LET"S POWER UP 🥔🥔🥔

  • Before Power UP

Screenshot of my wallet (31st May 2021 06:00PM )

image.png


  • After Power UP

Screenshot of my wallet (01st June 2021 05:45PM )

image.png

Summary

  • Before power up = 784.008 STEEM
  • After power up = 2,116.602 STEEM

image.png

169% increase

Special thanks to the @kiwiscanfly🐔

Cheers to June!

The End 😎

#powerup #spud4steem #promo-steem #steemexclusive #srilanka

Sort:  

Hello
You made it past 2000sp well done

i worked out you had a 163% increase good stuff
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=784&v_2=1327&action=solve

Keep building that SP

Yes! I'm really happy to see that my voting power increases.. This is exciting 😀

 3 years ago 

You have done a great job. Keep going!

I invite you to join the next #SPUD4STEEM

Thank you for the appreciation.

 3 years ago 

Sure, I'll try it✌️

Woww, 1327 steem power up. My congratulations 💐

It's an unbelievable achievement for me too.. 💪 but, this is not the end.. I invite you too to power up in next month #SPUD4STEEM

Thank you 💐

Yes I really like to increase steem power too. For that I have to complete 500sp first. Then I can also participate the #SPUD4STEEM.

Yes, there is a new rule for minimum SP now, and I think it's reasonable. I hope you can achieve 500SP by this month and participate on July power up.

Yes, I also think I will be able to complete 500sp by July. Thank you so much for your encouragement. 😊

congratulations Bro.

 3 years ago 

Wow congratulations 😊See you at the top😉✌🏻

Just won the 03rd place in the contest ✌🏻

See you at the top

 3 years ago 

Really? That's huge. Congratulations again😍

You have submitted a very important article. Thanks for sharing!

A must read article. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32