03rd place 🥔🥔🥔 of #spud4steem June | Acceptance of Prize |

This is an exciting day for me. I planned to win this anyway, I didn’t sell any of my SBD and kept everything until the right time comes. With the new regulation to #spud4steem I saw a fair chance for everyone. I’m happy that everything worked this way.

Spud won.jpg

I want to keep on believing this wonderful platform. I have made a plan to improve my journey here.

💪 New Goals to My Steemit Journey | If you fail to plan, you plan to fail

My acceptance of Prize with the selfie

#spud.jpg

While congratulating the other winners, I suggest all the participant to have a go again in next month too.. I like to continue this win to the next month as well. Let’s see..!

Finally thank you @kiwiscanfly and sponsors:
@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad

Cheers to June!

The End 😎

#spud4steem #powerup #steemexclusive #winner #june

Sort:  

Great work and Congratulations

Enjoy the extra Steem power

It's amazing to see my voting power has increased, it's like holding a power to appreciate ❤️

Here's my appreciation by 100% vote

Glad to hear you are happy

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations bro. Good job 👍 appreciate your effort and hope to see you in the next month as well ☺️

I hope to see you too in the next month.. we need more participation to increase strength of Sri Lankan community.

Thank you for the wishes!
See you at top 👍

 3 years ago 

Of course 👍😎

 3 years ago 

My congratulations

Thanks for the wishes @nalin10

Congratulations ✨️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your great achievement

Congratulations from me to brother!😃

Congratulations Brother!!!

Congratulations brother.

 3 years ago 

@virajherath congratulations brother

My congratulations 💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52