Ballet Dance History for All World Dancers💃😘 by @thanushi99

Ballet orginated in Italy and has since spread to Russia & France in the form of theatrical performances. With a very high level of dance technique, this dance form has it's own unique movements.
Today, Ballet is popular in every country in the world and in the basis of ballet school around the world. Ballet dance have been performed in the past, and their performance, performances and musical instruments are performed by an orchestra, and sometimes only by singers.

Image source
This ballet is full of precision and floating motions and is very colorful and streamlined. Later, new dance traditions, such as modern classical ballet and modern ballet, were added to ballet. Ballet is famous for it's intricate foot movements & spiky foot movements.

Image source
The word ballet is closely related to ancient art forms, and is a French word. By the 17th century it had become a word in the English language. The french word ballet originated from the word "Ballo" meaning "very delicate dance". It is also associated with the Latin word "Balleri", which mean dance.
image.png
Image source

I hope you have read this and gained something from the little knowledge I have gained. I apologize if I have done anything wrong🙂...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My favorite thing about ballet dance is how dancers manage to balance their whole body just by toes. Watching ballet dances soothes mind since it it's so calm. Didn't know the fact that it originated from Italy untill now because France is where ballet dance is more famous.

#slbmc

I'm glad to your comment 😊😘

 3 years ago (edited)

I do really allured to this art coz it calmed our soul to its best. Eventhough it is hard to find Ballet dances in Sri Lanka, there are some places conducting classes in many cities.

I hope to join my girl to Ballet dances in near future.

😘👍

 3 years ago 

It seems, this is not just a dance but also a decent art which can impress our mind.
I have never seen a ballet dance in physically but have seen it many on social media platforms. Unfortunately this art is not practiced by the majority of Sri Lankan community and I cannot guess the reason behind it. I doubt whether it is taught in our schools too.

Yes. You're correct.It has not yet become an art to be taught in our schools ... but it is often taught in private art galleries today...

 3 years ago 

This article is so simple and clear. The way you wrote is so perfect. Actually, I know nothing about ballet. But I really like that dancing style.

I remember onece I watched a animation cartoon called‘Ballerina’. It shows the sacrifice which should do if someone want to learn about the ballet.

I apologize if I have done anything wrong🙂...

Don’t mention this😅. You did nothing wrong here😊 You wrote a great article!

#slbmc

Thank for your great comment @sanuri.... I'm glad to your comment....

 3 years ago 

Ballet dance is a display of balance and determination. I think the people who are doing that do have good practice. The costumes they use are also the thing, which attracts lots of people around the world for ballet dance.

#slbmc

Yep 😌

 3 years ago 

@thanushi99,
If I have free time I am interesting watching ballet dancing.
So time I am wonder how they are physically balance their body in foot fingers.
This is not only dancing.Some ballet dramatic dancing also have.

I wish my daughter also send to ballet dancing class.😊
#slbmc

😊😘

 3 years ago 

Very attractive article 👍

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Interesting article.

Thank you

You have been upvoted by @damithudaya, A Country Representative from Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject.

Hi, @thanushi99,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Thanks for your vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20