You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's try a diet plan to burn unwanted fat and calories in the body..|BATTLE MONTH |02

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

Actually, I tried this diet plan once. It was difficult for me to do this because I was a frequent eater. I felt very hungry.
My gym instructor advised me on how to give my body the right diet plan. Proper eating habits as well as proper exercise are essential for physical fitness.
As well, I think your diet plan method is valuable for those who are doing diet plans☺️. I think in this way we can get speedy results as well.😃
#slbmc

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@sanuri,
Yes, starting a diet plan really requires a good commitment to continue. Because we are used to eating well, we often eat high calorie foods even when we are a little hungry. If it can be controlled it can go to a very good result.😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67