THE DIARY GAME 12/02/2021. Tea Party For My Uncle's Birthday

Hello steemians,
How are you? Yesterday was my uncle's (Baappa) birthday. My uncle's daughter arranged a tea party for her father's birthday. The house was decorated with many decorations. I will share my experience with you.
500087100338_149373.jpg
Yesterday was my uncle's birthday. We went there because Baappa invited us for a tea party. It is about 7.00pm when we went there. We went there and enjoyed a lot. The house was decorated with balloons, flowers etc. Vinu (his daughter) served biscuits, cake, tea and many things. Her real name is Vinushi but I say vinu. His brother ( Sahan ayya) arraged the table . All the children had a fun talk. But our parents a boring sleepy talk. After the talk, my uncle cut the cake with the happy birthday song and we ate the food prepaired by my aunt (Punchi) . All the food were very tasty.
IMG_20210213_072650.png
After all the children played carom, playing cards, chess etc. And we sang songs and danced a lot. After the party our parents went to our house because our house is in down stairs. But we did not went home. We played again and again. I know Sahan ayya always win in carom. I joined his team because of it. He is good at playing carom. When we play games my aunt gave us a delicious pineapple juice.
IMG_20210212_222110.jpg
We enjoyed it while playing carom. After playing carom Sahan ayya started singing. And others also joined him. We sang lot of songs and he started dancing. First I joined his with the song "Must be the money by Din Din" a korean song. Then "Black or white" by Micheal Jackson. And we watched a musical show of "Yani". My brother and I like his songs very much. It was about 9.00pm. The party ended my brother and I came home. We both were tired. We brushed teeth, washed faces and went to bed. The day ended. It was a enjoyable day.
STAY SAFE!!

Thank you.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55