Naughtiest trip in my school life

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago (edited)
Hey steemians,I think you all are fine.today i'm going to write about naughtiest trip in my school life.

Lake-Gregory-Nuwara-Eliya-Sri-Lanka-Economy-Tours (1).jpg

Source

The year of writing the O / L. That is the year when our friends who were together for six years separated.Grade eleven was the most beautiful year of school life. I had two friends. My best friends. One day at the beginning of the second term of school, the teachers decided to take us on a educational tour. Not to educational but we planned to have fun.

Polish_20210513_144710384.jpg

That morning dawned on everyone, but leaving with us was saddened by the arrival of several Sinhala medium teachers and a theater teacher.Because it was their decision to take all of our classmates on two separate buses, male and female.

It was a very sad morning for all of us girls because our classmates were on the other bus. This was our last trip and we were all begging the teachers to tell us that the teachers in charge of the department had never separated us from our two buses like this before but they avoided us and sat down.

Oooh how bad,We all angrily got on the bus with the intention of getting on the other bus somehow in three days.As soon as the bus started, my best friend and I shouted "Sadu Sadu". But even my other friends who were talkative followed us due to their sadness and anger.At that time my mother said that I was really naughty.

Somehow, everyone arrived at the Temple of the Tooth in Kandy in the morning, as soon as they got off the bus, all together again to make a request to the teachers.I did not forget to take photos and look at them after greeting everyone with my friends.

Polish_20210513_144444579.jpg

I remember a wonderful event at the Peradeniya Flower Garden.While my chubby friend was finding us, the stairs slipped and rolled down.We all laughed, forgetting that she had fallen. Even the teachers laughed when she was about to cry.

After visiting various places we finally set out to go to the hotel where we had booked accommodation, ending one day of the three day tour.Somehow, with permission, everyone in the class went to a small plot of land in front of the hotel, lit a fire and started singing around 7 p.m.The girls prepared sandwiches and a BBQ for everyone together for dinner while enjoying the beauty of school life to the fullest.When there was little time to shed a tear, we all went together and began to dance, wishing the grief had subsided.

So I finished the second day and half of the third day, adding all the memories to the diary.On the third day we set out to see the lake Gregory around 4pm because it was the last stop of our trip.We all had fun together watching the boys in our class play by the boats on the lake.When we asked permission to go, the teacher said, "Girls are not good at playing. We have to be responsible to the parents ... bla bla bla ..." disappointing us.My friend and I sneaked out to eat potato chips alone, knowing full well that the others were ghosts.The two of us sat down to eat and put the sauce on well and the plate floated up at the same time.how bad,They all struggled and pushed each other to finish it.

The day ended with singing and laughter and we headed back home. Surprisingly, all our friends were allowed to get on the same bus.It was the teachers in charge who brought us back to the destination with a smile, despite the sadness of the morning fight.So, that was the end of our last trip.I put all my memories in the diary and came home and slept because I was tired.

2021-05-13-19-05-41-036.jpg

Stay safe and blessed.thank you everyone..!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

School memories are always unforgettable and it has been memorized in our souls. I am so jealous here, I didn't get a single chance for a school trip for more than one day's journey. It seems you had a great time with your classmates.

Yes indeed, fortunately for me I have enjoyed my school life to the fullest. I have never been banned from home. I am very happy about that.😍

 3 years ago 

This is one of those articles I read with great interest❤ since this reminded of me mine. Even these photos look like mine. I also had two friends and one of them is chubby. We also went to Temple of tooth and Peradeniya garden in our grade 11 trip. Typical destinations😂.

As soon as the bus started, my best friend and I shouted "Sadu Sadu".

This is so funny. Looks like you girl have enjoyed the trip to the fullest in spite of seperation into two buses.

Grade eleven was the most beautiful year of school life.

Exactly. I don't know what happened after that.🤒

#slbmc

I did as much work as I could name. My mother brought me to school many times and warned me. But I never lived without being stuck in my school life.I think a thin and fat is subjective bond 😂❤️

 3 years ago 

@dilshara,
How many times we are going trips with friends.
But that all trips can not beet the school trips.
specially O/L and A/L trips.

your photos remind my all the school trips one by one.😊😊

#slbmc

 3 years ago (edited)

The two most beautiful classes in life. The times when I think I can go back to the past are endless 😐❤️

 3 years ago 

This article carries me to the final school trip which was headed to the Sinharaja rain forest for two days. When I throw back my memory of those days, I felt really sorry, because those days will not come again. But somehow memories we got will live with us someday. Thanks @ dilshara for carrying us to the school days.

#slbmc

Yes, of course. I will not come back.but memories are in the heart.❤️✌️

 3 years ago 

Attractive memories

Yes,school life is full of attractive memories.It will never be forgotten because it lives us in that life.🥺🥺

 3 years ago 

image.png

Thank you for voting 💛

You have been upvoted by @damithudaya, A Country Representative from Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57