Doodle arts

Doodles are one of the main activities I do in my leisure time.If it's an art, I'm right to say that it's a lot of patterns that I really like to draw.It is my opinion that it can improve mental concentration, freedom and patience.Take myself for example. I was suffering from exam mood and phobia and I took a sheet of paper and started scratching it. I painted it as I thought.Eventually it began to emerge as a beautiful painting, pleasing to the mind.

b6bc75227213d3de10340388fcd7214d.jpg
Source

Typical examples of doodling are found in school notebooks.For example, children who are lazy to study during the day in schools tend to wear these.It makes them anxious and loses their lazy, sleepy nature.I was also interested in drawing these to avoid the laziness that comes with doing homework. It was a great art treat for me.Sometimes the images I draw so beautifully that I can't even imagine how beautiful the patterns are.You can see some of the patterns I am currently drawing.

2021-05-15-23-44-03-305.jpg

Polish_20210517_002751718.jpg

Today I made a backcover for my phone and used doodle cartoon images for it.Of course I do not realize that I am fascinated by it.My mother was an artist by birth.I have a younger brother. He is also an artist.In fact, he turns human figures into arts that are hard to believe.He came forward with my mother in art from a young age until now.But my parents tell me that I have a talent that they both do not have and that fills me with pride. In fact, it is a meditation for me.

Polish_20210516_231258133.jpg

It can be used for wall decoration. My next goal is to create a design for the wall. You can also try it.you also would love.stay safe and blessed guys...!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I also have doodled in my free time. It fixes my mood and I can be happy with what I have finally brought up. BTW you are so talented and keep going nangi❤

Thnk you akki ❤️✨️

 3 years ago 

@dilshara ,
Really your talented for the doodle art and I am wondering how you concentrate your mind for long time to do it.
The mobile back cover arts are very beautiful and I hope you will change it time to time according your mood.

#slbmc

Thank you dear 🖤✨️

 3 years ago 

Wow! You are so talented. I also tend to doodle on the corners of pages and on my hand while studying. But those aren't beautiful at all like your's. For me, that bird feather is the most beautiful art in here😍.

#slbmc

Ooh my dear,Your words also made my heart rejoice.thnk you so much.❤️

 3 years ago 

Your doodle arts look really nice and eye-catching. Though most of us have tried these arts during our school days, especially during our 'boring subjects' at school, with this article you have shown that every art has its own uniqueness and how this art has become a good leisure time activity too.
A good piece of work dear!

#slbmc

thank you 🖤✨️

Hi, @dilshara,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

You have been upvoted by @damithudaya, A Country Representative from Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55