Will the dream always be a dream...❓❓❓ |Battle month|08

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

Hi Steemians.
How are you doing?? Hope you all are well and welcome to my blogging again....✍✍✍

Today I am going to describe one of my dreams and I am so happy to say that my best friend could already achieve it and that brought me full confidence that I would achieve it too.
sourse


giphy.gif

Do we have dreams... 🙈🙊

Yes I do. Frankly speaking, there are many more and I was lucky enough to achieve some of them as of now. If someone says, he never had a dream in his/her life, it will make me surprised and hard to even believe how that happened.

Is dreaming a bad thing...✔✗

No of course not. According to my personal experience, dreaming is not a bad thing and we all should dream about the right things, our goals, life milestones that are to be achieved. And we shall work hard toward our dream and our dedication will show us whether we are only dreaming.
sourse

a_dream_written_down_with_a_date_becomes_a_goal_poster-r50657dd3e5f7453bbd4e2770c6112406_wva_8byvr_630.jpg

Is it ok to dreaming...❗❗

There is no harm in dreaming about what we want. As I mentioned above, when we start dreaming about something we dedicate ourselves towards it and our mind, energy, soul all will pursuing into that. The final result of this effort, the dream will become a real.

What was that dream about...❓❓❓

Its not a big or difficult one but always it run faraway from me making myself hopeless giving me a new trouble.

Apple mac book air, yes this is my dream and I am sure that, I would be achieved this soon.

Why it became a dream...😍😍

Few years ago I had a chance to use one of mac book for few days and I was impress by it and determined to buy one at that time. As you all aware it is not affordable and it became one of my dream time being.

Why it is so special to me...🚀

IMG_4204.JPG

This is just my personal opinion and someone may disagree with me. even though I would write it as follow.

  • Its a quality product and using expressions in higher level compare to others.
  • It is expertise for photo editing works that I like to do.
  • The latest models are consist with new technology/architecture (M1) which lead it to different level in market.
  • Aggressive size and the look.
  • I have been using a HP laptop so long and I could noticed the difference between them.

So, thank you for visiting my blog hope you will visit again.

These are my personal thoughts and may varied person to person. If any dispute, welcome to mention it below. Thank you.

By @dawngrapher

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dreaming isn't bad at all. Dreams are what make our lives more interesting. Daydreaming is what people considered as bad. I am on a pace of achieving my dreams and there is lot more to go.

Hope you can achieve this new dream like you achieved everything before. Good luck! Looks like what you want to achieve is very useful .✌️

#slbmc

 3 years ago 

Thank you @kashvibhagya it will be used for my exclusive usage. I am happy that I have never done daydreaming and I wish you to make your dream come true fast.

 3 years ago 

No. We all have a dream of something. Hope is what keeps us alive. If anyone says I have no hope it is a lie. I feel hope and dreaming as one. Dreaming is not a bad thing. But it is wrong to do bad things in order to achieve them. You have to think twice before doing anything. See if this harms anyone.

 3 years ago 

This is true and we would end with more troubles

Dreaming is not a bad thing. But it is wrong to do bad things in order to achieve them

 3 years ago 

According to my personal perspective, I thoroughly believe that every single person should have a dream in life without surpassing the time freely. As yours's the dream should be your target, where we can spend the time lively on that. Any way, I hope you can succeed your dream very quickly.

#slbmc

 3 years ago 

Thank you @thimalteb.

 3 years ago 

There is no harm in dreaming about what we want. As I mentioned above, when we start dreaming about something we dedicate ourselves towards it and our mind, energy, soul all will pursuing into that."

Totally agree your words and some one telling do not make dreams.live alive and face the real situation.But I think every success full characters are before dreaming and after they are following achieve the dreams.
#slbmc

 3 years ago 

No doubt at all. Let's try to move forward in the same direction.


Greetings @dawngrapher, dreaming is something that everyone in life does, as you say, it is difficult to believe that someone says that they have never had a dream, personally I have had many dreams, some without achieving but some already fulfilled, it all depends on effort and dedication that we put in them, I hope you can soon fulfill yours.


#slbmc

 3 years ago 

Thank you @daniromero.
I am on my way to chase it.

 3 years ago 

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you @team-srilanka

You have been upvoted by @damithudaya, A Country Representative from Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator07.

 3 years ago 

Your post has been accepted. Thank you for the participation. Stay active.
Logopit_1619384472218-1.png
Logopit_1619465584868.jpg

Hi, @dawngrapher,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29