You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best solution for thirsty....🍉🍉🍉🍉|BATTLE MONTH |22

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

For us watermelon is "drink of heaven" and it is very rare if we don't have melons at our home. We eat this fruit exclusively, especially nowadays as the temperature hits near to 48C at noon. It help us be hydrated.

Water melon has lycopene and it cause to reduced get cancer.

First time I heard about this fact and added to my knowledge too.
I like to have this watermelon juice with some vanilla ice cream and it is one of my favorite.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like to have this watermelon juice with some vanilla ice cream

I haven't tried it that way but I think it's very delicious 😋😋. Next time I will definitely try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64