THE DIARY GAME : 24/04/2021 -Beach !

image.png

image.png

Dear Friends,

I'm really glad I got more free time these days and now I get more time to spend with my family. So I decided to visit Panadura beach , not a very popular beach compared to other beaches in Sri Lanka. We selected it as it's not that much crowded , safe from COVID 19 issue. As we expected there were no much crowd , just few other families. So we had our freedom as much as we needed. It was around 2.00 pm and sky was very heavy with gray rainy clouds. Water was not blue , somewhat gray in color as it reflects sky mostly.

image.png

She like to enjoy the beach very much ! So I always visit beaches when I get some free times and today we enjoyed very much ! Sea was not angry , it was very clam and safe. Panadura beach is a long beach with wide sandy beach. There are lot of space to play .. we can even play football or cricket. And we noticed that lot of people have selected this as a fishing spot !

image.png

Lunch with Family - Navro Beach Resort

PlusCode Location : PW62+HV ,Panadura, Sri Lanka
What3words Location : Location

After that we had our lunch from a nearby beach resort. There are number of beach resorts at Panadura area which offer a good service. This is the first time I visited this Navro Beach Resort , there service was really good. You must try it when you got free time. It's a good family restaurant.

image.png

Panadura Beach

PlusCode Location : PW62+HV ,Panadura, Sri Lanka
What3words Location : Location

Panadura beach is really nice place. But it gave me some kind of an artificial feeling , like not natural as I'm more familiar with bleach's in Galle , which are with coconut trees , rocks and golden color sand.

image.png

Panadura Beach

PlusCode Location : PW62+HV ,Panadura, Sri Lanka
What3words Location : Location

So it was a beautiful day and added lot of memories to me. Thank you all for going through my diary. Let's meet again with a beautiful day ! Stay safe friends.

image.png
#srilanka #nature #beach #teamsrilanka #thediarygame #betterlife #steemexclusive

Sort:  

It is a pleasure to spend time with family.I went to sea once with my husband, I was very happy.Enjoy yourself.

We are an island. So beach is something we visit frequently when we need to relax. It's always fun !

very cute family hangout, we are suffering from corona and lockdown, our neighbor country India in dangerous condition. so we preferring stay home

Thank you shohana.. happy to see you after some time

My pleasure dear, stay blessed 💕

Weekends are the perfect time for us to enjoy with our family, because family is a very valuable thing for us, have a nice day @besticofinder

Yes .. what is the reason to live without weekends.. thanks buddy

You are welcome @besticofinder

Wow what an amazing place! Really in our busy life we can’t give time for our family, it’s very important in our life. Very nice to see you are enjoying with your family in a beautiful place.

Thank you for your kind words !

Thanks for sharing these beautiful memories with us. Being at Galle, I always love to visit Galle Fort and enjoy the sound of the sea. To me, it's the most beautiful sound in the world.

I thought it was your girlfriends voice for you... anyway sea also sounds great .. lol

Please mchn metanath patan gannepa.

 3 years ago 

A perfect weekend spent and added to your memory book 😊

Thank you

hello @besticofinder ,, clean sea and beautiful view ,, have a nice day ..

Thank you my friend

Nice to see you with your family. Nothing better than to having some quality time with our life partners. Hope all you be with safe at all time. Good Luck @besticofinder...😊😊😊

Yes that is what life is .. Thank you very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86