You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVU Proxy Governance Voting Update Announcement

in Witness Activities2 years ago

Hi @upvu, @zzan.witnesses,

After reading the multiple comments regarding the latest discussion about the Witness candidates but also the conflict between the witnesses it made me to do this comment and I really hope that it will be seen, read and also that it will be some action taken considering the information that I would like to present.

First of all I want to let you know that in general the Witnesses are associated for me with the Old Witnesses of old Steemit who created their circle of their narrow friends and those who did not follow them they simply downvoted to Zero. The best example of the witch -hunt was @slowwalker. I remember many even @trafalgar needed to do what they wanted in order not to be downvoted.

That time we stand for @slowwalker me, @xpilar, @dobartim adn few others who I can't recall now I remember that all of them also were downvoted because they were supporting him.

Since split of Steem, the crazy downvote game is stopped but now I see that this is back and @xpilar is again attacked. I think many things needs to be considered in this case:

  • We all know who is @xpilar, those of you who were lazy to chat with him and learn about him, here is the youtube channel with real person behind and unlike you @symbionts we do not know the face behind your account.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9ArErQ7ToxzBaZP4C_4Ctg

image.png

  • @xpilar involved the Norwegian Investors who invested their funds and they supported ordinary users none of them did not delegate for Upvote, they supported SPUD day, many other charities on Steem, as well as supporting World of Xpilar Community that has 430 active users!

  • He is running a program "Orca for 3 weeks" delegating the users 50K, who else is delegating someone 50K without asking anything for it?

  • Wox-helpfund donating regular for different project and now 350 Steem was sent to an user for recovering from Surgery. Who will give their Steem for nothing to someone?

When some action taken against anyone, it is polite to let the person know about that but also about the reason. @xpilar was excluded from Witness channel without been told. Is it a behavior of grown up adults or is it Nursery of little kids? Why not to let him know about that.

I noticed the comment from @symbionts:

All pseudo investors use this card to threaten the community, not knowing that Steem is much bigger than any of them.

And I disagree with that, if all investors will withdraw their investment and leave, then Steem will lose any value. Only WOX investors have $768,160 Steem Power that is why WOX community is still existing and the users there.

If you want to know the opinion of our users visit this tag and read the posts that users posted after initiative "I am WOX"

https://steemit.com/created/iamwox

image.png


I would be grateful if all the Witnesses and Upvu will read my comment to have an idea that you are not only against @xpilar but you are against the whole community of World of Xpilar.

Because it is frustrating to see that the same behaviour of old users like @pfunk, @themarkymark and Co is starting here but this time with the name of @symbionts with downvoting @xpilar, which is not the behavior that we expect from Witnesses.

image.png

Thank you and would be grateful for your feedback,

Sort:  

Thank you for asking the questions @stef1
I'm surprised if there are any answers from the witnesses, maybe there will be answers from some of them.
When someone can be both judge and jury at once and get others involved is not good.
It's the same as lynching
it is in the broadest sense a violent execution without a statutory trial, usually carried out by a crowd, (this time it was some of the witnesses who did this)

Even though I supported another person, they have no right to do what they did to me.

When we capture users in the wox community, we first let them know that they can not post posts with pictures / texts from the internet without crediting the owner of pictures / text. If they repeat plagiarism / spam, they will be banned from wox

That I was banned from the witness channel is not because I did something wrong but that I supported another user who I thought deserved a second chance

Two of the witnesses who have downvoted me and spoken about me have offered to drive witness node for me and even woxauto.
Why do they want to do that when they are against me and they almost ruined my reputation, it's a bit late to ask for nice weather.
Unfortunately, I can not cooperate with the two witnesses
I think everyone will understand that

It is time that all parties bury the hatchet and that we all look towards the same goal, the future on steem

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74