You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing UPVU Proxy Witness Vote Results(Updated. 2022/4/17)

me being a developer myself or not does not matters anything ..until things are done . i have a team … I don't wanna code anymore ..does this proves anything ? We believe you are a developer . but you yourself might not be as well and you also might have a team .. it really does not makes any sense . Once you removed @Xpilar from the discord channel . i believe all you guys talk about is me and xpilar. Don't you guys have any other work . Why are you guys so jealous of upvu Voting me and then the proxies i have on @funds2021 . Grow up Man

Sort:  

Grow up Man

You lied to us top witnesses, the Steemit team and your own customers.
The only one in this room who needs to grow up is you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86