You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing UPVU Proxy Witness Vote Results(Updated. 2022/4/17)

You should have a look at the voting pattern by funds2021 once in a while.... Not taking anything away from xpilar with regards to building communities, but a lot of things done by that account should raise eyebrows.... If it doesn't, I probably can't say anything else. You really should see the witnesses voted by that account. You might then change the list of witnesses that you are questioning about....

Sort:  

Yes I have looked into it, what exactly is your problem with it? That you are not on it? This whole thing is ridiculous and being turned into a witch hunt, people are free to vote for any witness they choose yet you guys have ganged up on xpilar and tried to basically 'run him out of town'. You guys are so bent on keeping xpilar from a top witness spot that you would rather have sock puppet witnesses in there doing nothing?!

Yes I have looked into it, what exactly is your problem with it?

who exactly is rnt1

You're complaining about rnt1 and have also voted for that witness. Shouldn't you probably be asking the question to the person casting the vote in that case? You should probably talk to xpilar before you come at me. You'd probably have a better context about the whole thing.

That you are not on it?

No, no, no. I'm not pissed that I'm not on it. I am pissed that I was on it just to be used as a guinea pig to manipulate the rankings. But, obviously, you never bothered to check the history of votes that that account cast. How many times I was voted from that account to only be removed in a day or 2.

people are free to vote for any witness they choose

Kinda hypocritical. Ever thought that people chose not to vote for their own reasons? Also, you are free to vote for anyone you want. But right now, it's not you who's voting.

I'm done with this crap! You can have your own opinion.

@starlord28 you know why this happened, remember that there are others who are also to blame for this

I'm done with this crap! You can have your own opinion.

Lol you are done with this crap? You are the one that came here and responded to me completely unsolicited!

You're complaining about rnt1 and have also voted for that witness

Who said I was complaining?! I was simply asking who that is or who runs it...

before you come at me

Come at you?! I guess that is what you call a reply asking questions to your completely unsolicited comment... how old are you exactly?!

I had actually heard good things about you and voted for you prior to me proxying my witness votes and this came from xpilar btw. However, your attitude is making me rethink that for next time should I unproxy my witness votes in the future...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59493.68
ETH 2649.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45