You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVU 2.0 : A New 3rd-party Frontend is coming!

Dear @upvu

Thank you for that update. Resteemed already to help build some extra exposure.

I was wondering if you ever considered rebranding and changing name? Upvu as a name for front-end ... it doesn't really sound catchy.

Currently, Steem-Engine is in the process of recovery, so transaction history may not be displayed normally.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but not long time ago team Steem-engine announced that they were planning to shut down their operations and on top of that they were hacked. So I think that steem-engine is dead already.
Am I wrong?

ps.

Is there any chance to contact you? Do you use Discord by any chance?
Perhaps you could add me (crypto.piotr#3426) or join our community server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW). I will gladly welcome you once you do :)

I hope to be able to establish communication channel between us. I've quite a number of contacts on Steem and I would be happy to help our with testing and then promoting your product.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

I was wondering if you ever considered rebranding and changing name? Upvu as a name for front-end ... it doesn't really sound catchy.

This came to my mind when I first saw this post. I hope this comment of yours is given the needed attention. As the leader of the Project Hope community, I believe in your potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25