You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S THE BIG WEEKLY CONTEST !! 10,000 SPORTS TOKENS IN CASH and a 1,000,000 SPORTS TOKEN DELEGATION FOR 1 WEEK #1

in Sports Talk Social4 years ago (edited)

Q. I support Manchester United, can I enter?
A. You can enter, but it's doubtful you'd win.

In which case I assume I get extra points for trolling their supporters on their crapy transfer record

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/football/@talesfrmthecrypt/bruno-fernandes-deal-represents-massive-gamble-for-united

It will go on my twitter account in about 45mins just as United fans are starting to get active in the run-up to the Wolves match

https://twitter.com/cricketwriter1

Sort:  

Hahaha absolutely and thanks for taking part. Five hours in and I have one renowned comment self-upvoter. Someone who can't work out what they have to do and your good self!!
I have a feeling this is going to be like pulling hen's teeth!

Haha, well give it some time. You know nobody actually reads anything around here so it'll probably take a few rounds before you see some good action but you'd have thought that that 10K SPORTS and a million delegated for a week should prove enough of an incentive to wake people up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97