You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S THE BIG WEEKLY CONTEST !! 10,000 SPORTS TOKENS IN CASH and a 1,000,000 SPORTS TOKEN DELEGATION FOR 1 WEEK #1

I may as well give this a shot. It's a decent initiative and I'm surprised the comments aren't flooded already.

Here's my pre-match breakdown for Tottenham vs Manchester City:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/hive-101690/@philnewton/tottenham-vs-manchester-city-analysis-prediction-and-betting-tips

Sort:  

Thanks. Excellent timing as I was going to give you a little nudge later!

I already put how I am way for Phil, seeing the same clusters making 6 figs repeatedly and some people who imho are doing better work making far less ...........well, I say Phil Newton is beyond deserving knowing his character and how he is as a person.

I've been a little watching endless videos of Liverpool since I got back from the match yesterday. It's a full time job these days! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70