You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus Stacked Macro

Thank you.

We are all fine, hope you are too, although lost my job because of the lock down so I will have more time to spend on Steemit now for the near future.

I am sure you made full use of your curation account but a shame it has ended now.

Do you know of a good mobile app that I can use on my phone for Steemit? I used to use Esteem but this has moved over to Hive only now.

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear that you lost your job, especially this never ending lock down, it is obvious that it might have such dramatic consequences that the whole country may face in the situation will not get better.

As to ourselves, we are also doing well, our son had his last months home schooling luckily with 17 he does not need much input from our sides.

As to the mobile app, there is now one that is going to be popular it is @wherein app, started from Chinese community but now used among English and Spanish speaking.

@stephenkendal also has made some promotional posts, here are some links about:

https://steemit.com/ilovesteem/@stephenkendal/as-proud-sponsor-of-the-wherein-i-steem-social-media-campaign-download-the-wherein-dapp-and-earn-steem-rewards-today

https://steemit.com/ilovesteem/@wherein/ilovesteem-campaign-with-wherein-and-stephankendal

@wherein received 1 Mio delegation from @misterdelegation in order to support users of that app. We also had combined Art contest so that Chinese and English speaking Artists could take part and also they received good prizes.

But also another alternative that I could suggest, having your SP, you could delegate to @gotogether:

https://steemit.com/hive-199374/@gotogether/new-daily-steem-reward-to-sp-delegators-starts-friday-31st-of-july

They usually upvote once over 24 hours and with your SP, you might received appr. 6-7 $Steem and daily dividends. The project is widely used among Korean community. If I were you I probably will do that. We ourselves have not so much SP but also we do a lot manual upvote of many Artists who do not have anything.

Hope that will help, of course if you are posting in Hive, you should keep doing that too.

Wishing you nice weekend :)

Thank you for all this information.

I'm please for your son being able to continue with his education. So many younger children have missed out on half a years schooling and who knows what going forward.

I remember meeting Stephen Kendal at a Steemit meetup I went to with two of my sons in 2017. Brandon, my eldest son played a live music set which went really well. Stephen was really passionate about Steemit back then and seems he still is.

I kind of like doing my own manual voting also but will check out @gotogether and the app that you mention.

Thank you again and enjoy whats left of the weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42