You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PROXY] @proxy.token disagrees with 0.22.2 soft fork and revoked voting to witnesses who agreed with that.

True. It's one thing to dislike the witnesses move but that doesn't mean one has to support the retaliation that is even worse. Voting for the fake witnesses doesn't reflect: "I disagree with the softfork."
It actually means: "I appreciate the centralization and support this kind of governance."

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @rosepac,

I guess I share many of your thoughts about how steemit is and how much better it could be. I don't agree with everything around here and I think the governance method is far from perfect.
I just think a "network of 1" is more centralized than a network of 20. I respect your opinion, though. And obviously I also expect this mess comes to an end quickly.

Hello @rosepac,

I guess I share many of your thoughts about how steemit is and how much better it could be. I don't agree with everything around here and I think the governance method is far from perfect.
I just think a "network of 1" is more centralized than a network of 20. I respect your opinion, though. And obviously I also expect this mess comes to an end quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65