You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what a top HIVE witness does: self comment+voting and downvote-retaliation

@nonsowrites. What do you think about all the stuff happening on here? With a few of the top witnesses on Hive milking the reward pool because they've always been greedy and they actually want the platform dead because they cannot stand it?

Sort:  

I don't know what your goal is. Maybe it's to get some attention, I dunno. @gtg has replied you already. You want to be selective in your criticism, sure do. I have no interest in this sort of conversation. Do you. Build steem with your community. I'm just here to post my content and get as much as I can.

Like you did when you asked people glory7 not to complain when they felt they were treated unjustly.
I wonder why you think this is about gtg alone, or about me trying to get your attention. They're all doing it. the leaders you chose.

I tried to engage you in a conversation the last time, and I had to stop because you didn't like that it was against the people you support, and you thought the problem had to do with me not knowing what decentralization meant.

Well, here they are today, keeping up with the double standards, doing the exact same thing they've always been known to fight against. Dimming another's candle because they want theirs brighter.

After this comment, I don't think I'd like to talk about this matter with you or anyone anymore. Hopefully, other things, because I think you have chosen to be selective with your criticisms as well. Just wanted to be sure you saw this post. Thanks.

Like you did when you asked people >glory7 not to complain when they felt they were treated unjust.
I wonder why you think this is about gtg alone, or about me trying to get your attention. They're all doing it. the leaders you chose.

You keep going in circles. The fact that you think not receiving airdrops is unjustly is beyond my reasoning. There is no logical argument you can win on this ground. I didn't give you something you didn't want in the face first place and for some reason I'm unfair. Make it make sense please

I tried to engage you in a conversation the last time, and I had to stop because you didn't like that it was against the people you support, and you thought the problem had to do with me not knowing what decentralization meant.

You still don't know what DECENTRALISATION means. I have a detailed article about with reference from thought leaders on DECENTRALISATION. So if you care to update your knowledge please do.

Well, here they are today, keeping up with the double standards, doing the exact same thing they've always been known to fight against. Dimming another's candle because they want theirs brighter.

Oh boy! This is beyond me. Cant you see we are not on the same page? I don't know what you have against the witnesses or what you hope to achieve being in every comment section of post against former steem witnesses (even I don't have that time to waste) but use some of your creative power to build your community. You've been engaged in this back and forth for over a week, it's turning into an obsession but hey I guess that would be seen as an attack as well.

After this comment, I don't think I'd like to talk about this matter with you or anyone anymore.

Perfect because I have no time for it. When was the last time you saw me discuss steem? I have read countless articles that are anti hive this week and I have no tried to counter any because they are simply pointless.

because I think you have chosen to be selective with your criticisms as well.

Oh my! 🤦🏿‍♂️ Are you accusing of doing what you've been doing for the past eight days? Time will reveal who made the right decision. I hope you stay here and build and I hope the people you're supporting support you too.

Just wanted to be sure you saw this post. Thanks

Like I said I don't care about what goes on here. I'm simply posting here to earn. My emotional attachment to the project is gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82